Buy Bullion

Wholesale Gold

Wholesale Gold

Buy gold for wholesale prices. Gold bars and coins are available to investors and collectors, including wholesale PAMP, wholesale Credit Suisse and wholesale gold coins, including wholesale gold krugerrand, maples and eagles for secure vault storage and worldwide delivery.

What is Wholesale Gold?

Wholesale gold consists of gold bars and gold coins that are sold in larger quantities and therefore the metal is sold at a reduced premium. This includes gold coins that are supplied in tubes, such as tubes of 50 x 1/10 ounce gold coins, and monster boxes. Gold monster boxes contain between 100 and 500 gold coins, depending on the manufacturer. For gold bars, this includes order of 20 or more 1 ounce gold bars. Typically wholesale gold is considered to be low premium, low margin gold. 

Wholesale Gold Coins

SuisseGold.ch sell a large range of wholesale gold coins. These include the American Eagle series, which is available in fractional and one ounce sizes at wholesale prices, and American Buffalo gold coins. Also available are the Canadian Maple Leaf, wholesale gold British Britannia and Sovereign coins, Austrian gold Philharmonics, and South African Krugerrands. Some coins that have more of a numismatic quality, such as the gold Chinese Panda, are not available wholesale. Wholesale gold coins are available for VAT-exempt Swiss storage or delivery.

Wholesale Gold Bars

Suissegold.ch offers a large range of gold bullion bars at wholesale prices. These include the PAMP Fortuna gold bar series, and the LBMA approved brand of our choice gold bar. All LBMA approved gold bars come from suppliers, which are approved by the London Bullion Market Association. The Swiss National Bank (SNB) has also approved these bars. Wholesale gold bars are an excellent choice for those looking to store larger amounts of gold bullion in Switzerland.

Wholesale Gold vs. Low-Margin Gold vs. Low-Premium Gold 

What is the difference between low margin or low premium and wholesale gold? Wholesale gold generally refers to gold that is sold in larger quantities. Wholesale gold is available for clients looking to purchase gold in larger quantities, and for dealers. Low margin or low premium gold bars and coins refers to the premium of the spot metal price with the coins or bars sell at. Though this is quite relevant for individuals looking to invest in gold bars and coins it is not as important as the underlying spot metal price at the time of purchase. 

What are the Best Low Margin Gold Bars and Coins to Buy

For clients looking to invest in low-premium gold bars and coins SuisseGold.ch recommend the 1 Ounce LBMA Approved gold bar. Other popular options for wholesale gold investors include the 1 Ounce gold Britannia and gold Sovereign. These are particularly popular with British gold investors, as they have tax advantages. However, the two most popular gold coins available for wholesale investment are the 1 Ounce gold Krugerrand and the 1 Ounce gold Maple Leaf.

Storing Wholesale Gold in Switzerland

SuisseGold.ch offers its clients secure Zurich based bullion storage. This option is particularly popular with clients looking to securely store their bullion. Clients may select to have their purchase delivered to them or to sell it back to SuisseGold.ch at any time.

Acheter des lingots

Or pour la vente en gros

Vente d'or en gros

Achetez de l'or au prix de gros. Les investisseurs et les collectionneurs peuvent se procurer des lingots et des pièces d'or, notamment auprès de la PAMP, du Crédit Suisse et des pièces d'or, y compris le krugerrand, les Maple Leafs et les Eagles, pour un dépôt en chambre forte sécurisé et une livraison dans le monde entier.

Qu'est-ce que l'or en gros ?

L'or en gros est constitué de lingots d'or et de pièces d'or qui sont vendus en plus grande quantité et dont le coût est donc réduit. Cela comprend les pièces d'or qui sont fournies en tubes, comme les tubes de pièces d'or de 50 x 1/10 onces, et les coffrets géants. Les coffrets géants en or contiennent entre 100 et 500 pièces d'or, selon le fabricant. Pour les lingots d'or, cela comprend la commande de 20 lingots d'or d'1 once ou plus. En général, l'or en gros est considéré comme de l'or à faible coût et à faible marge.

Vente en gros de pièces d'or

La SuisseGold.ch vend une large gamme de pièces d'or en gros. Il s'agit notamment de la série d'American Eagles, qui est disponible au prix de gros dans les tailles fractionnaires et d'une once, et des pièces d'or d'American Buffalo. Sont également disponibles la Maple Leaf canadienne, les pièces d'or britanniques Britannia et Sovereign en gros, la Philharmonie d'or autrichienne et le Krugerrands sud-africain. Certaines pièces qui ont une qualité plus numismatique, comme le Panda chinois en or, ne sont pas disponibles en gros. Les pièces d'or en gros sont disponibles pour le dépôt ou la livraison en Suisse, exempts de TVA.

Vente en gros de lingots d'or

La Suissegold.ch propose une large gamme de lingots d'or à des prix de gros. Il s'agit notamment de la série de lingots d'or de la PAMP Fortuna et des marques choisies par nos soins et approuvées par la LBMA. Tous les lingots d'or approuvés par la LBMA proviennent de fournisseurs agréés par la London Bullion Market Association. La Banque nationale suisse (BNS) a également approuvé ces lingots. Les lingots d'or en gros sont un excellent choix pour ceux qui cherchent à stocker de grandes quantités d'or en Suisse.

Or en gros vs. Or à faible marge vs. Or à faible coût de revient

Quelle est la différence entre l'or à faible marge ou à faible coût de revient et l'or en gros ? L'or en gros se réfère généralement à l'or vendu en grandes quantités. L'or en gros est disponible pour les clients qui cherchent à acheter de l'or en plus grandes quantités, et pour les négociants. Les lingots et les pièces d'or à faible marge ou à faible coût se réfèrent à la valeur du prix du métal au comptant, les pièces ou les lingots étant vendus à un prix plus élevé. Bien que cela soit tout à fait pertinent pour les personnes qui cherchent à investir dans des lingots et des pièces d'or, ce n'est pas aussi important que le prix du métal au comptant sous-jacent au moment de l'achat.

Quelles sont les meilleures lingots et pièces d'or à faible marge à acheter

Pour les clients qui souhaitent investir dans des lingots d'or et des pièces à faible valeur ajoutée, la SuisseGold.ch recommande le lingot d'or d'1 once approuvé par la LBMA. D'autres options populaires pour les investisseurs en gros d'or comprennent le lingot d'1 once d'or Britannia et la Sovereign. Ces derniers sont particulièrement populaires auprès des investisseurs d'or britanniques, car ils présentent des avantages fiscaux. Toutefois, les deux pièces d'or les plus populaires disponibles pour les investissements en gros sont le Krugerrand d'1 once d'or et la Maple Leaf d'1 once d'or.

Conserver l'or en gros en Suisse

La SuisseGold.ch offre à ses clients un service de stockage d'or sécurisé basé à Zurich. Cette option est particulièrement populaire auprès des clients qui souhaitent stocker leur or en toute sécurité. Les clients peuvent choisir de se faire livrer leur achat ou de le revendre à la SuisseGold.ch à tout moment.