Buy Bullion

Palladium Bars

SuisseGold.ch sells low premium palladium bullion bars including PAMP, Credit Suisse and Johnson Matthey palladium bars for secure vault storage and worldwide delivery. 1 Ounce Palladium bars are the most popular size that is sold amongst precious metals investors. Palladium bars are available in a range of sizes including 1 gram and 1 ounce. Palladium bars are available from the major precious metals refineries including PAMP and Valcambi.

Why Buy Palladium?

Palladium is a member of the platinum group metals (PGM), and is one of four major precious metals available for investment to bullion investors. More than 90% of the world's palladium originates from South Africa and Russia, which makes the metals price sensitive to the economic climate in those countries. 

Palladium is used to make catalytic converters for automobiles, and as a result is also very sensitive to the automotive market. Palladium is much rarer than gold and silver, and as a result is more sensitive to market conditions. Due to the metal's recent hugh upswing in price, it has become an increasingly popular precious metals for investors to hold as part of a bullion portfolio. 

Palladium Refineries

Argor Heraeus

Argor Heraeus is located in Ticino, Switzerland, and is one of the major precious metals refineries worldwide. Argor-Heraeus release a palladium bar available in a range of sizes, from 1 gram to 1 ounce. 

Argor-Heraeus also manufacture palladium bars for UBS, one of Switzerland's largest banks. UBS palladium bars are available in 2 sizes. 

All palladium bars manufactured by Argor-Heraeus have a fineness of 999.5.

PAMP

PAMP palladium bars are also manufactured in Switzerland. Currently, PAMP palladium bars are only available in the Fortuna series. All PAMP palladium bars come with a serial number and a certicard, and may be purchased wholesale in addition to individually. 

Valcambi

Valcambi palladium bars are also manufactured in Switzerland. In addition to the normal range of palladium bars, Valcambi also manufacture a palladium combibar, which is very popular with investors. Valcambi also manufacture Credit Suisse palladium bars for investors. 

LBMA Approved Palladium Bars

For clients wishing to purchase palladium bars at a competitive rate, SuisseGold.ch sell 1 Ounce LBMA approved palladium bars. These bars are guaranteed to be from an LBMA approved manufacturer, and are sold at highly competitive rates.

Palladium Bars for VAT-free Swiss Vault Storage

For clients who wish to store their palladium bars in Switzerland, SuisseGold.ch offers VAT-free storage located in Zurich, Switzerland. All palladium bars are stored outside of the banking system, which means that they are not reported to the government authorities. Many clients prefer to store bullion with SuisseGold.ch instead of holding a bank account for this reason. Clients may purchase palladium bars using any of 16 currencies.

Acheter des lingots

Lingots de Palladium

SuisseGold.ch vend des barres de palladium à faible prime, notamment celles PAMP, Credit Suisse et Johnson Matthey. Celles-ci peuvent être livrées dans le monde entier ou gardées dans un coffre-fort sécurisé en Suisse. Les barres de 1 ounce de palladium sont les plus populaires auprès des investisseurs en métaux précieux. Les barres de palladium sont disponibles dans une gamme de tailles incluant 1 gramme et 1 ounce. Elles sont disponibles en provenance des plus grandes raffineries de métaux précieux telles que PAMP et Valcambi.

Pourquoi Acheter du Palladium ?

Le palladium est un métal du groupe du platine (MGP) et l’un des quatre principaux métaux précieux disponibles pour les investisseurs de lingots. Plus de 90% des réserves mondiales de palladium sont originaires d’Afrique du Sud et de Russie, ce qui rend le prix du métal sensible au climat économique de ces pays.

Le palladium est utilisé pour faire des catalyseurs d’échappement pour les voitures et est de ce fait également très sensible au marché automobile. Le palladium est bien plus rare que l’or ou l’argent ce qui le rend également plus sensible aux conditions du marché financier. Suite à sa très forte hausse de prix, ce métal est devenu de plus en plus populaire parmi les métaux précieux à avoir dans un portfolio de lingots.

Les Raffineries de Palladium

Argor Heraeus

Argor Heraeus se situe à Tessin en Suisse et est l’une des raffineries de métaux précieux les plus importantes au monde. Argor-Heraeus met en vente des barres de palladium disponibles dans une gamme de tailles allant de 1 gramme à 1 ounce.

Argor-Heraeus produit également des barres de palladium pour UBS, l’une des banques les plus importantes de Suisse. Les barres de palladium proposées par UBS sont disponibles en 2 tailles différentes. 

Toutes les barres de palladium produites par Argor-Heraeus ont une finesse de 999.5.

PAMP

Les barres de palladium de PAMP sont aussi produites en Suisse. Actuellement, les barres de palladium produites par PAMP ne sont disponibles que dans la collection Fortuna. Toutes les barres de palladium PAMP sont vendues avec un numéro de série et un certificat et peuvent être achetées en gros ou individuellement.

Valcambi

Les barres de palladium de Valcambi sont également produites en Suisse. En plus des tailles habituelles, Valcambi produit des tablettes, ou CombiBars, très populaires auprès des investisseurs. Valcambi produit aussi des barres de palladium Crédit Suisse pour les investisseurs.

Barres de Palladium Approuvées par la LBMA

Pour les clients souhaitant acheter des barres de palladium à un prix compétitif, SuisseGold.ch vend des barres de palladium de 1 ounce approuvées par la LBMA. Ces barres sont garanties de provenir d’un fabricant approuvé par la LBMA et sont vendues à un prix très compétitif.

Stockage du Palladium dans un Coffre-Fort Hors-Taxe en Suisse

Pour les clients souhaitant stocker leurs barres de palladium en Suisse, SuisseGold.ch propose de les garder dans un coffre-fort situé à Zurich en Suisse hors-taxe.  Les barres de palladium sont alors stockées en dehors du système bancaire ce qui signifie que les barres ne sont pas signalées aux autorités du pays. Beaucoup de clients préfèrent stocker des lingots en passant par SuisseGold.ch plutôt que de posséder un compte bancaire pour cette raison. Les barres de palladium peuvent être achetées au moyen de 16 devises.