Buy Bullion

Buy Silver Bars

Suisse Gold offers competitively priced silver bullion bars including Credit Suisse, Heraeus, Johnson Matthey, PAMP, Suisse Gold, UBS, Valcambi and others. Customers may take physical delivery. We also offer secure allocated bullion vault storage for clients wishing to maintain physical metals offshore.
 
Why Invest in Silver Bars?
Silver has always acted as a store of value and medium of exchange. Until the last century, many countries worldwide, including those in South America, the United States, Europe and Asia have used silver coins (or coins that contain some silver) as part of their fiat currency. Unlike paper money, silver maintains an intrinsic value because there is a finite amount of it. It cannot just be created in the way that paper money can.  Silver is one of the most popular precious metals for investors and collectors alike. Physical silver bullion can be purchased in the form of bars or coins, and may be purchased in smaller deonominations of around 1 ounce, up to 1000 ounce bars. 
 
Silver is mined across the world. The metal also has many uses outside of investment which impact its price - these include jewelry and electronics. Silver prices are also influenced by speculation. For example, if people begin to fear a recession or inflation, many will begin to buy silver bullion and as a result the price will increase. 
 
The Difference Between Silver Bars and Silver Coins
One frequent question silver investors ask is whether to invest in silver bars or silver coins. One major difference between the two is that silver coins are primarily available in 1 Ounce size, whereas bars are available in a much larger range of sizes - from 1 gram up to 1000 ounces. 
 
Silver bars, particularly larger sized bars, are also much less costly to manufacture than silver coins, and these cost savings are passed onto the client - silver bars have a lower premium over the spot metal price than silver coins. 

Silver Bar Manufacturers

Argor Heraeus

Argor Heraeus is a manufacturer of many known brands in the precious metals industry. These include their own range of Argor Heraeus bars, and UBS silver bars, which are manufactured on behalf of the bank. Argor Heraeus silver bars have a following in Europe. All bars are 999 fine, and come with their own serial number. UBS manufactured bars have a similar design, but have the UBS logo at the top of the bar instead of the Argor Heraeus logo. Argor Heraeus is located in the Italian part of Switzerland

Royal Mint

The Royal Mint is most famous for its coins - particularly the Sovereign and the Britannia. However, they have recently released a range of gold and silver Britannia bars, which are very popular with investors. They are one of the few silver bars that have an artistic design on the front, and this makes the bars coveted not only for their silver content. These bars have a purity of 9999, making them the purest silver bars currently available on the market. Bars are currently available in 10 ounce and 100 ounce sizes only. 

Asahi

Asahi recently purchased Johnson Matthey's refining business, and have taken over their silver refinery located in Utah. Asahi silver bars are available in sizes ranging from 1 Ounce to 100 Ounces. All bars come with their own serial number. These bars are popular with investors in America and in Asia, particularly Japan. 

Valcambi

Valcambi, located in Ticino Switzerland, is one of the most prominent Swiss refineries. They produce their own range of bullion bars, and their 1 KG silver bars are the most popular silver bars available in Europe. Valcambi also manufacture silver bars for Credit Suisse. However, these are no longer manufactured, and as a result only vintage bars are available. Valcambi also manufacture the silver combibar, a silver bar designed to fit into your wallet and be broken into pieces to be used in place of currency in the event of hyperinflation or economic collapse. 

PAMP 

PAMP produce the most varied range of silver bars available on the market today - these include the PAMP silver cast bar series, the silver Fortuna bar series, the silver Faith series and the silver Lunar series. The PAMP Fortuna series is the most popular range available, and these bars are available in sizes ranging from 1 gram to 1 kilogram. All PAMP silver bars come with their own serial number. The PAMP Lunar and Faith series bars are only available in three sizes - 10 gram, 1 ounce and 100 gram silver bars. These bars tend to be purchased more by collectors than investors, as they are only available in smaller sizes. 

Royal Canadian Mint
The Royal Canadian Mint has for a long time produced one of the most popular investment silver bars - the 100 ounce silver bar. Recently, the mint also launched a silver Maple Leaf bar available in 10 ounce size. This smaller bar contains 9999 fine investment grade silver bullion. The RCM's silver bar series compliments their hugely popular line of Maple Leaf coins, which are available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. Silver RCM bars are available for VAT-exempt storage.
 
LBMA Approved Silver Bars
For clients looking to purchase silver bars based on the premium and not on the design or manufacturer, LBMA approved silver bars may be the best option. These bars are based on SuisseGold's current availablility, however all bars are guaranteed to be from LBMA approved manufacturers, thereby guarnteeing their quality. These bars are sold at a lower premium because they are based on current inventory. Bars may be stored VAT-exempt in Zurich.
 
Storing Silver Bars in Swiss Vaults
For client's of SuisseGold.ch, we offer bullion storage located in Zurich. Storage accounts are offered complimentary for the first year. Once goods are placed into storage clients may manage their accounts, and select to sell their goods back to SuisseGold.ch at favorable rates, arrange collection or delivery at any time. Bullion may be purchased in any of 15 currencies including cryptocurrencies.

Acheter des lingots

Acheter des lingots d’argents

Suisse Gold propose des lingots d'argent à des prix compétitifs, notamment Credit Suisse, Heraeus, Johnson Matthey, PAMP, Suisse Gold, UBS, Valcambi et autres. Les clients peuvent prendre livraison physiquement. Nous offrons également un entreposage sécuritaire de coffre-fort alloué pour les clients qui souhaitent conserver des métaux physiques à l'étranger.

Pourquoi investir dans des lingots d'argent ?

L'argent a toujours été une réserve de valeur et un moyen d'échange. Jusqu'au siècle dernier, de nombreux pays du monde entier, y compris ceux d'Amérique du Sud, des États-Unis, d'Europe et d'Asie ont utilisé des pièces d'argent (ou des pièces qui contiennent de l'argent) comme monnaie fiduciaire. Contrairement au papier-monnaie, l'argent conserve une valeur intrinsèque parce qu'il y en a une quantité limitée. Il ne peut pas être créé de la même façon que le papier-monnaie.  L'argent est l'un des métaux précieux les plus populaires auprès des investisseurs et des collectionneurs. Les lingots d'argent physique peuvent être achetés sous forme de lingots ou de pièces de monnaie, et peuvent être achetés en désonominations plus petites d'environ 1 once, jusqu'à 1000 onces de lingots.

L'argent est extrait dans le monde entier. Le métal a également de nombreuses utilisations en dehors de l'investissement qui ont un impact sur son prix - il s'agit notamment des bijoux et de l'électronique. Les prix de l'argent sont également influencés par la spéculation. Par exemple, si les gens commencent à craindre une récession ou l'inflation, beaucoup commenceront à acheter des lingots d'argent et, par conséquent, le prix va augmenter.

La différence entre les lingots d'argent et les pièces d'argent

Une question fréquemment posée par les investisseurs d'argent est de savoir s'il faut investir dans des lingots d'argent ou des pièces d'argent. Une différence majeure entre les deux est que les pièces d'argent sont principalement disponibles en taille 1 once, alors que les lingots sont disponibles dans une gamme de tailles beaucoup plus large - de 1 gramme à 1000 onces.

Les lingots d'argent, en particulier les lingots de plus grande taille, sont également beaucoup moins coûteuses à fabriquer que les pièces d'argent, et ces économies sont répercutées sur le client - les lingots  d'argent ont une prime moindre sur le prix du métal au comptant que les pièces d'argent.

Fabricants de lingots d'argent

Argor Heraeus

Argor Heraeus est un fabricant de nombreuses marques connues dans l'industrie des métaux précieux. Il s'agit notamment de leur propre gamme de lingots  Argor Heraeus et de lingots  en argent UBS, qui sont fabriquées pour le compte de la banque. Les lingots  argentées Argor Heraeus sont très appréciées en Europe. Tous les bars ont une amende de 999, et viennent avec leur propre numéro de série. Les lingots  fabriquées par UBS ont un design similaire, mais portent le logo UBS en haut du lingot au lieu du logo Argor Heraeus. Argor Heraeus est situé dans la partie italienne de la Suisse.

Monnaie royale

La Monnaie royale est surtout célèbre pour ses pièces de monnaie - en particulier les Sovereign et les Britannia. Cependant, ils ont récemment publié une gamme de lingots d'or et d'argent Britannia, qui sont très populaires auprès des investisseurs. Ils sont l'une des rares lingots  d'argent qui ont un design artistique sur le devant, ce qui rend les lingots  convoitées non seulement pour leur contenu en argent. Ces lingots  ont une pureté de 9999, ce qui en fait les lingots  d'argent les plus pures actuellement disponibles sur le marché. Les lingots  sont actuellement disponibles dans les formats 10 onces et 100 onces seulement.

Asahi

Asahi a récemment acheté les activités d'affinage de Johnson Matthey et a repris leur affinerie d'argent située en Utah. Les lingots  d'argent Asahi sont disponibles dans des tailles allant de 1 oz à 100 oz. Tous les bars ont leur propre numéro de série. Ces bars sont populaires auprès des investisseurs en Amérique et en Asie, en particulier au Japon.

Valcambi

Valcambi, située au Tessin, est l'une des plus importantes raffineries suisses. Ils produisent leur propre gamme de lingots, et leurs lingots d'argent de 1 KG sont les lingots d'argent les plus populaires disponibles en Europe. Valcambi fabrique également des lingots  en argent pour le Credit Suisse. Cependant, celles-ci ne sont plus fabriquées et, par conséquent, seules les lingots  d'époque sont disponibles. Valcambi fabrique également le combibar en argent, un lingot en argent conçue pour tenir dans votre portefeuille et être brisée en morceaux pour être utilisée à la place de la monnaie en cas d'hyperinflation ou de faillite économique.

PAMP

PAMP produit la gamme la plus variée de lingots  en argent disponible sur le marché aujourd'hui - il s'agit notamment de la série de lingots  en argent coulé PAMP, la série de lingots  en argent Fortuna, la série argent Faith et la série argent Lunar. La série PAMP Fortuna est la gamme la plus populaire, et ces lingots  sont disponibles dans des tailles allant de 1 gramme à 1 kilogramme. Toutes les lingots  argentées PAMP sont livrées avec leur propre numéro de série. Les lingots  des séries PAMP Lunar et Faith ne sont disponibles qu'en trois tailles : 10 grammes, 1 once et 100 grammes en argent. Ces lingots  ont tendance à être achetées davantage par les collectionneurs que par les investisseurs, car elles ne sont disponibles que dans de plus petites tailles.

Monnaie royale canadienne

La Monnaie royale canadienne produit depuis longtemps l'une des lingots  d'argent d'investissement les plus populaires - le lingot d'argent de 100 onces. Récemment, la Monnaie a également lancé une tablette en argent de la feuille d'érable disponible en format 10 onces. Ce plus petit lingot contient 9999 lingots d'argent de première qualité. La série de lingots  d'argent de la MRC s'ajoute à leur gamme très populaire de pièces de monnaie de la Feuille d'érable, qui sont offertes en or, en argent, en platine et en palladium. Des lingots  RCM argentées sont disponibles pour le stockage exonéré de TVA.

lingots  d'argent approuvées LBMA

Pour les clients qui cherchent à acheter des lingots  d'argent basées sur la prime et non sur la conception ou le fabricant, les lingots  d'argent approuvées par LBMA peuvent être la meilleure option. Ces lingots  sont basées sur la disponibilité actuelle de SuisseGold, mais toutes les lingots  sont garanties par les fabricants agréés LBMA, ce qui garantit leur qualité. Ces lingots  sont vendues à un prix inférieur parce qu'elles sont basées sur les stocks actuels. Les bars peuvent être entreposés à Zurich en exonération de TVA.

Stockage de lingots  d'argent dans des coffres-forts suisses

Pour les clients de SuisseGold.ch, nous proposons un dépôt d'or situé à Zurich. Les comptes d'entreposage sont offerts gratuitement pour la première année. Une fois les marchandises entreposées, les clients peuvent gérer leur compte et choisir de les revendre à SuisseGold.ch à des prix avantageux, d'en organiser l'enlèvement ou la livraison à tout moment. Les lingots peuvent être achetés dans l'une des 15 devises, y compris les cryptocurrences.