Buy Bullion

Argor Heraeus Palladium Bars

Buy palladium bars manufactured by Argor-Heraues, one of Switzerland's most prominent precious metals refineries. Argor Heraeus palladium bars are available in a range of sizes, from 1 gram up to 1 kilogram. The most popular sized bars are the 1 ounce and 100 gram palladium bar. Argor-Heraeus palladium bars are available for VAT-exempt Swiss storage and for delivery. 

Why Should I Invest in Palladium?

Palladium has shot to the forefront of the precious metals industry since 2017, with its outstanding growth. The metal's price from 2017-2019 has almost doubled, with palladium selling at significantly higher rates over the platinum price. As of 2019 palladium was the best selling precious metal, trading at double the platinum price, and also significantly higher than the gold price.

Because palladium has been slow to be recognised as a viable precious metals investments, fewer mints manufacture palladium products. For example, the only government mint to regularly issued a palladium coin is the Royal Canadian Mint. However, palladium bars are manufactured by a number of Swiss refineries, including Argor-Heraeus.

Why Buy Argor Heraeus Palladium?

Argor Heraeus is one of Switzerland's most prominent precious metals refineries, located in the south of Switzerland in the Italian canton of Ticino. Today, Argor-Heraeus manufacture their own line of investment grade bullion bars in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. Their bars are recognised throughout the world as being made to some of the highest standards in the industry, and are coveted worldwide. 

Argor-Heraeus also manufacture precious metals products for a number of other banks and refineries. The Austrian Mint commissions Argor-Heraeus to manufacture their line of Kinebar gold bars, which feature an image of a Liepzig Horse. They also manufacture a range of gold bars for Raiffeisen bank. Finally, for a time Argor Heraeus was wholly owned by UBS, one of Switzerland's most prominent banks. They also manufactured a range of gold, silver, platinum and palladium bars on behalf of the bank. 

Buying Argor-Heraeus Palladium

Argor Heraeus palladium bars are all manufactured using 999.5 fine investment grade palladium bullion. All bars feature the Argor Heraeus logo at the top, and are sealed in their own certicard to prevent damage and tampering. Argor Heraeus also manufacture a palladium multi-gram bar, which features 10 x 1 gram palladium ingots sealed inside a single certicard. 

The multigram bar was introduced during the Euro-crisis of 2011, when individuals were concerned about the future of the Euro. Multigram bars were introduced as they can be broken down into small increments and used in place of money. 

All Argor Heraeus palladium can be purchased for VAT-exempt storage located in Zurich, Switzerland or for delivery. Clients may purchase palladium bars in any of 15 Currencies, including USD, EUR, HKD, CHF, GBP, DKK, SEK, NOK and JPY. For clients utilising storage services, guaranteed buyback of palladium bars at favorable rates is offered.

Acheter des lingots

Lingots de palladium Argor Heraeus

Achetez les barres de palladium fabriquées par Argor-Heraues, l'une des raffineries de métaux précieux les plus prestigieuses de Suisse. Les barres de palladium Argor Heraeus sont disponibles dans une série de tailles allant de 1 gramme jusqu'à 1 kilogramme. Les barres les plus populaires sont les barres de 1 once et 100 grammes de palladium. Les barres de palladium Argor-Heraeus sont disponibles pour le stockage et la livraison en Suisse sans TVA.

Pourquoi devrais-je investir dans le palladium ?

Depuis 2017, le palladium s'est hissé au premier rang de l'industrie des métaux précieux, avec une croissance exceptionnelle. De 2017 à 2019, le prix du métal a presque doublé, le palladium se vendant à des prix beaucoup plus élevés que le platine. En 2019, le palladium était le métal précieux le plus vendu, se négociant au double du prix du platine et nettement plus cher que l'or.

Comme le palladium a mis du temps à être reconnu comme un investissement viable dans les métaux précieux, peu de Monnaies produisent du palladium. Par exemple, la Monnaie royale canadienne est la seule Monnaie du gouvernement à émettre régulièrement une pièce de palladium. Toutefois, les barres de palladium sont fabriquées par un certain nombre de raffineries suisses, dont Argor-Heraeus.

Pourquoi acheter du Palladium Argor Heraeus ?

Argor Heraeus est l'une des raffineries de métaux précieux les plus réputées de Suisse, située dans le sud de la Suisse, dans le canton italien du Tessin. Aujourd'hui, Argor-Heraeus fabrique sa propre gamme de lingots de qualité investissement en or, argent, platine et palladium. Leurs barres sont reconnues dans le monde entier comme étant fabriquées selon les normes les plus élevées de l'industrie et sont convoitées dans le monde entier.

Argor-Heraeus fabrique également des produits en métaux précieux pour un certain nombre d'autres banques et raffineries. La Monnaie autrichienne confie à Argor-Heraeus la fabrication de sa gamme de lingots d'or Kinebar, qui présentent une image d'un cheval de Liepzig. Ils fabriquent également une gamme de lingots d'or pour la banque Raiffeisen. Pour finir, Argor Heraeus a été pendant un certain temps la propriété exclusive d'UBS, l'une des plus importantes banques suisses. Ils ont également fabriqué une série de barres d'or, d'argent, de platine et de palladium pour le compte de la banque.

Acheter du Palladium Argor-Heraeus

Les barres de palladium Argor Heraeus sont toutes fabriquées à partir de lingots de palladium de première qualité pures à 999,5. Toutes les barres portent le logo Argor Heraeus en haut et sont scellées dans leur propre carte de certification pour éviter tout dommage ou falsification. Argor Heraeus fabrique également une barre de palladium multi-grammes, qui comporte des lingots de palladium de 10 x 1 gramme scellés dans une seule carte de certification.

La barre multi-grammes a été introduite lors de la crise de l'euro de 2011, lorsque les particuliers se sont inquiétés de l'avenir de l'euro. Les barres multi-grammes ont été introduites puisqu'elles peuvent être subdivisées en petits incréments et utilisées à la place de l'argent.

Tous les produits Palladium Argor Heraeus peuvent être achetés pour un stockage exonéré de TVA à Zurich, en Suisse, ou pour livraison. Les clients peuvent acheter des barres de palladium dans l'une des 15 devises suivantes : USD, EUR, HKD, CHF, GBP, DKK, SEK, NOK et JPY. Pour les clients qui utilisent les services de stockage, un rachat garanti des barres de palladium à des taux avantageux est offert.