Live Metal Prices / oz
Gold: 1198.94 USD
Silver: 14.22 USD
Platinum: 827.50 USD
Palladium: 1042.00 USD
Rhodium: 2555.00 USD

Ethereum

SuisseGold.ch accepts payment in Ethereum for gold and silver purchases. Gold and silver bars and coins may be purchased using Ethereum, and all gold and silver bar and coin pricing is available live in Ethereum.

Bitcoin has been available as a payment method at SuisseGold.ch for a number of years, however we now accept a number of additional altcoins. These include Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Litecoin and Ethereum. The addition of a number of altcoins as optional payment methods on SuisseGold.ch gives clients greater choice when buying gold and silver with crypto currencies. SuisseGold.ch now offers live metal pricing of all products for sale in Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple and Ethereum.

Payment via crypto currency is fast, and payments made by Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple and Bitcoin Cash are normally processed within several minutes. The speed with which transactions can be processed is an added benefit to buying precious metals with crypto currencies. Payments via wire transfer normally take several days.

Buying Gold and Silver with Ethereum

To pay using Ethereum, please select the currency from the dropdown menu containing available currencies at the top of the website. This will default all products available on the website to Ethereum, and allow you to view the product pricing in Ethereum.

Once this is done, you may select the items you wish to purchase, place them in your shopping cart, and complete your order. When checking out, please select ‘Pay using Altcoins’ as your payment method.

When this has been completed, you may click on the Ethereum logo, and you will find all the necessary information required for you to complete your payment. As soon as your payment has been received, we will notify you, and your order will be processed.

  1. Select Ethereum as your currency at the top of the webpage.
  2. Place your order in Ethereum
  3. During checkout, select whether you would like your order delivered or securely stored in Switzerland.
  4. Select ‘Pay using Altcoins’ as your payment method.
  5. Complete your order.
  6. Arrange payment using the provided Ethereum wallet information.
  7. Your order will be processed.

The Benefit of Buying Gold and Silver with Ethereum

Ethereum has become a widely known and accepted crypto currency – and is one of the primary altcoins available today. Ethereum has grown in value since its inception in 2015. Buying gold and silver bars and coins using Ethereum allows for nearly instant payment.

Ethereum is a global cryptocurrency, which means that it is not subject to any additional Foreign Exchange fees.  Payment using Ethereum is also not subject to processing fees like credit cards or Paypal. This can result in huge savings to clients, especially those looking to place larger sized orders, as fees for credit cards or paypal can regularly reach 3-5%. Therefore, payment via Ethereum generally results in a lower order premium over other payment methods.

However, clients should keep in mind that Ethereum is a relatively new currency, and it can be volatile, especially in relation to precious metals which are also volatile in times of uncertainty.

Clients of SuisseGold.ch can buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium bars and coins using Ethereum. Orders placed using Ethereum can be stored in secure Swiss vault storage, or placed for delivery. Orders placed for vault storage can be sold or collected at any time. SuisseGold.ch offers both low premium gold and silver bars and wholesale gold and silver coins to clients paying with crypto currencies, including Ethereum.

Prix des métaux / oz
Or: 1640.16 USD
Argent: 17.88 USD
Platine: 914.50 USD
Palladium: 2703.00 USD
Rhodium: 12950.03 USD

Ethereum

SuisseGold.ch accepte les paiements en Ethereum pour les achats d'or et d'argent. Les lingots et pièces d'or et d'argent peuvent être achetés en Ethereum, et tous les prix des lingots et pièces d'or et d'argent sont disponibles en Ethereum en temp réel.

Le Bitcoin est proposé comme moyen de paiement sur SuisseGold.ch depuis de nombreuses années, mais nous acceptons maintenant un certain nombre d'altcoins, notamment Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Litecoin et Ethereum. L'ajout d'un certain nombre d'altcoins comme mode de paiement optionnel sur SuisseGold.ch offre aux clients un plus grand choix pour acheter de l'or et de l'argent avec des cryptomonnaies. SuisseGold.ch propose désormais des prix en temps réel pour tous les produits en vente en Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple et Ethereum.

Le paiement en cryptomonnaie est rapide et les paiements effectués en Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple et Bitcoin Cash sont normalement traités en quelques minutes. La rapidité avec laquelle les transactions peuvent être traitées est un avantage supplémentaire lorsque l'on achète des métaux précieux avec des cryptomonnaies. Les paiements par virement bancaire prennent normalement plusieurs jours.

Acheter de l'Or et de l'Argent avec de l'Ethereum

Pour payer en Ethereum, veuillez sélectionner la monnaie dans le menu déroulant contenant les monnaies disponibles en haut du site. Par défaut, tous les produits disponibles sur le site seront proposés en Ethereum, et vous pourrez voir le prix des produits en Ethereum.

Une fois que c'est fait, vous pouvez sélectionner les articles que vous souhaitez acheter, les placer dans votre panier et finaliser votre commande. Lorsque vous payez, veuillez sélectionner "Payer en Altcoins" comme moyen de paiement.

Une fois ce formulaire rempli, vous pouvez cliquer sur le logo Ethereum, et vous trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires pour effectuer votre paiement. Dès réception de votre paiement, nous vous en informerons et votre commande sera traitée.

  1. Sélectionnez Ethereum comme monnaie en haut de la page.
  2. Passez votre commande en Ethereum
  3. Lors de la validation de votre commande, choisissez si vous souhaitez que votre commande soit livrée ou stockée en toute sécurité en Suisse.
  4. Sélectionnez "Payer en Altcoins" comme moyen de paiement.
  5. Finalisez votre commande.
  6. Effectuez le paiement avec les informations du portefeuille Ethereum.
  7. Votre commande sera traitée.

 

Avantage à acheter de l'Or et de l'Argent avec de l'Ethereum

L'Ethereum est devenu une cryptomonnaie très répandue et acceptée - et c'est l'un des principaux altcoins disponibles aujourd'hui. L'Ethereum a pris de la valeur depuis sa création en 2015. L'achat de lingots et de pièces d'or et d'argent en Ethereum permet un paiement presque instantané.

Ethereum est une cryptomonnaie mondiale, ce qui veut dire qu'elle n'est sujette à aucuns frais de change supplémentaires.  Le paiement par Ethereum n'est pas non plus soumis à des frais de traitement comme les cartes de crédit ou Paypal. Cela peut se traduire par d'énormes économies pour les clients, en particulier ceux qui cherchent à passer des commandes de plus grande taille, car les frais des cartes de crédit ou paypal atteignent régulièrement 3-5%. Par conséquent, le paiement en Ethereum se traduit généralement par un prix inférieur par rapport aux autres modes de paiement.

Cependant, les clients doivent garder à l'esprit que l'Ethereum est une monnaie relativement nouvelle, et qu'il peut être volatil, surtout avec les métaux précieux qui sont également volatils en périodes d’incertitude.

Les clients de SuisseGold.ch peuvent acheter des lingots et des pièces d'or, d'argent, de platine, de palladium et de rhodium en Ethereum. Les commandes en Ethereum peuvent être stockées dans des coffres-forts suisses sécurisés ou livrées. Les commandes à stocker dans un coffre-fort peuvent être vendues ou récupérées à tout moment. SuisseGold.ch propose des lingots d'or et d'argent à faible prime ainsi que des pièces d'or et d'argent en vente de gros aux clients payant qui paient en cryptomonnaies, dont l'Ethereum.