Buy Bullion

2020 Platinum Coins

Buy Brand new and uncirulated platinum coins from SuisseGold.ch. Available 2020 platinum coins include platinum Philharmonics, platinum Britannias, platinum Maple Leafs, platinum American Eagles, and platinum Kangaroos. Platinum coins are all 2020 issue, minted with a minimum fineness of 999. VAT-exempt vault storage and delivery available.

Investing in Platinum Coins

Platinum coins have become and increasingly popular option for investors looking to buy platinum. Since 2016 a number of government mints have launched platinum coins, including the platinum Kangaroo, platinum Krugerrand, platinum Philharmonic and platinum Britannia. Investors have increasingly started to consider platinum and palladium as relevant options for a precious metal investment portfolio. Platinum prices do not correlate to the gold prices, however they do offer security during times of crisis and economic uncertainty, just like gold. Platinum coins are available individually, or in wholesale tubes and monster boxes.

Why Buy 2020 Uncirculated Platinum Coins?

Both current year and backyear platinum coins are available for investment. Generally, backyear platinum coins sell for a slightly reduced premium to the new 2020 issue platinum coins. However, there are a number of benefits to buying new coins over uncirculated coins. 

New platinum coins are issued directly from the mint, and are never purchased from the secondary market. As a result, they are also in much better condition, guaranteed not to have any marks or scratches on them, as they are uncirculated.

Government mints also keep making improvements to the design of their coins. For example, additional security features have been added to newer edition coins, such as the laser inscribed maple leaf on the Canadian Platinum Maple Leaf coin. The purity of some coins has also been improved. For example, the Maple Leaf was originally introduced as a 9995 platinum coin, however today current versions are made as a 9999 fine platinum coin. By buying new and uncirculated 2020 coins, investors can guarnatee that they have the most current, high quality product available.

Platinum 2020 Coins Available

British Platinum Coins

The Royal Mint in the United Kingdom started issuing its platinum Britannia coin in 2017, which was its first platinum coin that was readily available to platinum coin investors. That same year the Royal Mint also launched the Queen's Beasts coin in platinum. The Queen's Beasts series is a series of 10 coins, of which 2 are released each year. These are only available for a limited time. 

British Britannia and Queen's Beasts platinum coins are Capital Gains Tax exempt for UK residents, making them popular options for some investors. 

Canadian Maple Leafs

The Canadian Maple Leaf coin has been available as a platinum coin since the 1990s, however, there have been many improvements to its design and quality over time. These include an increase in its purity to 9999 fine, and improved security features, such as the laser maple leaf hologram to the right of the Maple Leaf Image. The platinum Maple Leaf is the most popular platinum coin available. 

American Eagles

The American Eagle platinum coin is the only platinum coin produced by the US Mint - it is the official platinum coin of the United States Government. Coins were previously minted in both ounce and fractional sizes, but the 2020 version is only minted in a 1 ounce size. These coins are available individually, in tubes, or in monster boxes for wholesale platinum investors. The American Eagle is one of the most well know platinum coins, and have been minted by the US government since 2009.

Austrian Philharmonics

The Austrian Philharmonic is a newcomer to the platinum market, making its debut in 2017. The Philharmonic was first released in gold in 1990, and was denominated in Schillings until 2000, when both the gold and silver Philharmonic were updated to show Euro denominations. Though new to the market, platinum Philharmonic coins have gained a followin among metal enthusiats, and are often purchased as part of a portfolio. They are the only platinum coin other than those minted by the Royal Mint to be issued within the European Union. 

Australian Platypus and Kangaroo Coins

The Perth MInt has released a number of different platinum coins over the years. Initially they released a platinum Kaola coin, which was discontinued in 2007 and rereleased as a silver coin. In 2011 the Perth Mint then introduced the Platypus, which was then replaced with the Kangaroo in 2017. The platinum Kangaroo and the platinum Lunar series coins are the only two platinum coins available from the Perth Mint as a 2020 edition. Both are also available in gold and in silver.

Edelmetalle kaufen

2020 Platinmünzen

Kaufen Sie brandneue und unbestellte Platinmünzen von SuisseGold.ch. Zu den verfügbaren Platinmünzen für 2020 gehören die Platin-Philharmonie, Platin Britannia, Platin Maple Leafes, Platin American Eagles und Platin-Kängurus. Platinmünzen sind alle 2020er Ausgaben, geprägt mit einer Mindestfeinheit von 999. Mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung und Lieferung von Tresoren möglich.

Investieren in Platinmünzen

Platinmünzen sind zu einer immer beliebteren Option für Anleger geworden, die Platin kaufen wollen. Seit 2016 haben eine Reihe von Regierungsprämien Platinmünzen auf den Markt gebracht, darunter das Platin Känguru, Platin Krügerrand, Platin Philharmonie und Platin Britannia. Investoren haben zunehmend begonnen, Platin und Palladium als relevante Optionen für ein Edelmetallanlageportfolio zu betrachten. Platinpreise korrelieren nicht mit den Goldpreisen, bieten aber Sicherheit in Krisenzeiten und wirtschaftlichen Unsicherheiten, genau wie Gold. Platinmünzen sind einzeln, in Großhandelstuben und Masterboxen erhältlich.

Warum sollte man in 2020 nicht zirkulierende Platinmünzen kaufen?

Sowohl Platinmünzen für das laufende Jahr als auch für das vergangene Jahr stehen für Investitionen zur Verfügung. Im Allgemeinen werden Platinmünzen im vergangenen Jahr zu einem leicht reduzierten Aufpreis gegenüber der neuen Platinmünzenausgabe 2020 verkauft. Es gibt jedoch eine Reihe von Vorteilen beim Kauf neuer Münzen gegenüber nicht zirkulierenden Münzen.

Neue Platinmünzen werden direkt von der Prägeanstalt ausgegeben und nie vom Sekundärmarkt gekauft. Dadurch sind sie auch in einem viel besseren Zustand, garantiert ohne Spuren oder Kratzer, da sie unverbreitet sind.

Auch die Münzstätten der Regierung verbessern immer wieder das Design ihrer Münzen. So wurden beispielsweise neueren Editionsmünzen zusätzliche Sicherheitsmerkmale hinzugefügt, wie z.B. das laserbeschriftete Ahornblatt auf der kanadischen Platin Maple Leafs Münze. Auch die Reinheit einiger Münzen wurde verbessert. So wurde beispielsweise das Ahornblatt ursprünglich als 9995er Platinmünze eingeführt, heute werden jedoch aktuelle Versionen als 9999er Feinplatinmünze hergestellt. Durch den Kauf neuer und unverbreiteter 2020-Münzen können Investoren garantieren, dass sie das aktuellste und hochwertigste Produkt zur Verfügung haben.

Platin 2020 Münzen verfügbar

Britische Platinmünzen

Die Royal Mint in Großbritannien begann 2017 mit der Ausgabe ihrer Platin Britannia Münze, der ersten Platinmünze, die für Platinmünzer leicht zugänglich war. Im selben Jahr brachte die Royal Mint auch die Queen's Beasts Münze aus Platin auf den Markt. Die Queen's Beasts Serie ist eine Serie von 10 Münzen, von denen 2 jedes Jahr erscheinen. Diese sind nur für eine begrenzte Zeit verfügbar.

Britisch Britannia und Queen's Beasts Platinmünzen sind Kapitalertragsteuerfrei für in Großbritannien ansässige Personen, was sie zu beliebten Optionen für einige Investoren macht.

Kanadische Maple Leafs

Die kanadische Maple Leaf Münze ist seit den 90er Jahren als Platinmünze erhältlich, aber es gab im Laufe der Zeit viele Verbesserungen in Design und Qualität. Dazu gehören eine Erhöhung der Reinheit auf 9999 fein und verbesserte Sicherheitsmerkmale, wie das Laser Ahornblatt Hologramm rechts neben dem Ahornblattbild. Das Platin Ahornblatt ist die beliebteste Platinmünze auf dem Markt.

American Eagles

Die Platinmünze American Eagle ist die einzige von der US-Minze produzierte Platinmünze - sie ist die offizielle Platinmünze der US Regierung. Münzen wurden bisher sowohl in Unze als auch in Bruchteilen geprägt, aber die Version 2020 wird nur in einer Größe von 1 Unze geprägt. Diese Münzen sind einzeln, in Tuben oder in Masterboxen für Platin-Großanleger erhältlich. Die American Eagle ist eine der bekanntesten Platinmünzen und wird seit 2009 von der US-Regierung geprägt.

Österreichische Philharmonie

Die Österreichische Philharmonie ist ein Newcomer auf dem Platinmarkt und feiert 2017 ihr Debüt. Die Philharmonie wurde 1990 erstmals in Gold herausgegeben und notierte bis 2000 in Schillings, als sowohl die Gold- als auch die Silberphilharmonie aktualisiert wurden, um Euro-Beträge anzuzeigen. Obwohl neu auf dem Markt, haben die Platin Philharmonie Münzen unter den Metallfans Anhänger gefunden und werden oft als Teil eines Portfolios gekauft. Sie sind die einzige Platinmünze, die in der Europäischen Union ausgegeben wird, außer den von der Königlichen Münze geprägten.

Australische Schnabeltier- und Kängurumünzen

Das Perth Mint hat im Laufe der Jahre eine Reihe von verschiedenen Platinmünzen herausgebracht. Zunächst veröffentlichten sie eine Platin-Kaola-Münze, die 2007 eingestellt und als Silbermünze wiederveröffentlicht wurde. Im Jahr 2011 führte die Perth Mint dann das Schnabeltier ein, das 2017 durch das Känguru ersetzt wurde. Die Platin Känguru- und die Platin-Mondmünzen sind die einzigen beiden Platinmünzen, die bei dem Perth Mint als Ausgabe 2020 erhältlich sind. Beide sind auch in Gold und Silber erhältlich.