Buy Bullion

Palladium Bars

SuisseGold.ch sells low premium palladium bullion bars including PAMP, Credit Suisse and Johnson Matthey palladium bars for secure vault storage and worldwide delivery. 1 Ounce Palladium bars are the most popular size that is sold amongst precious metals investors. Palladium bars are available in a range of sizes including 1 gram and 1 ounce. Palladium bars are available from the major precious metals refineries including PAMP and Valcambi.

Why Buy Palladium?

Palladium is a member of the platinum group metals (PGM), and is one of four major precious metals available for investment to bullion investors. More than 90% of the world's palladium originates from South Africa and Russia, which makes the metals price sensitive to the economic climate in those countries. 

Palladium is used to make catalytic converters for automobiles, and as a result is also very sensitive to the automotive market. Palladium is much rarer than gold and silver, and as a result is more sensitive to market conditions. Due to the metal's recent hugh upswing in price, it has become an increasingly popular precious metals for investors to hold as part of a bullion portfolio. 

Palladium Refineries

Argor Heraeus

Argor Heraeus is located in Ticino, Switzerland, and is one of the major precious metals refineries worldwide. Argor-Heraeus release a palladium bar available in a range of sizes, from 1 gram to 1 ounce. 

Argor-Heraeus also manufacture palladium bars for UBS, one of Switzerland's largest banks. UBS palladium bars are available in 2 sizes. 

All palladium bars manufactured by Argor-Heraeus have a fineness of 999.5.

PAMP

PAMP palladium bars are also manufactured in Switzerland. Currently, PAMP palladium bars are only available in the Fortuna series. All PAMP palladium bars come with a serial number and a certicard, and may be purchased wholesale in addition to individually. 

Valcambi

Valcambi palladium bars are also manufactured in Switzerland. In addition to the normal range of palladium bars, Valcambi also manufacture a palladium combibar, which is very popular with investors. Valcambi also manufacture Credit Suisse palladium bars for investors. 

LBMA Approved Palladium Bars

For clients wishing to purchase palladium bars at a competitive rate, SuisseGold.ch sell 1 Ounce LBMA approved palladium bars. These bars are guaranteed to be from an LBMA approved manufacturer, and are sold at highly competitive rates.

Palladium Bars for VAT-free Swiss Vault Storage

For clients who wish to store their palladium bars in Switzerland, SuisseGold.ch offers VAT-free storage located in Zurich, Switzerland. All palladium bars are stored outside of the banking system, which means that they are not reported to the government authorities. Many clients prefer to store bullion with SuisseGold.ch instead of holding a bank account for this reason. Clients may purchase palladium bars using any of 16 currencies.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Palladiumbarren

SuisseGold.ch verkauft Palladiumbarren mit niedrigem Prämie, darunter PAMP- und Credit Suisse- Palladiumbarren, für eine sichere Tresorlagerung und weltweite Lieferung. 1 Unze Palladiumbarren sind die beliebteste Größe, die unter Edelmetall-Investoren verkauft wird. Palladiumbarren sind in einer Reihe von Größen wie 1 Gramm und 1 Unze erhältlich. Palladiumstäbe sind von den großen Edelmetallraffinerien einschließlich PAMP und Valcambi verfügbar.

SuisseGold.ch verkauft Palladium-Barren mit niedriger Prämie, einschließlich PAMP, Credit Suisse und Johnson Matthey Palladium-Barren für die sichere Tresorlagerung und weltweite Lieferung. 1 Unze Palladium-Barren sind die beliebteste Größe, die bei Edelmetallanlegern verkauft wird. Palladiumbarren sind in einer Reihe von Größen erhältlich, darunter 1 Gramm und 1 Unze. Palladiumbarren sind von den großen Edelmetallraffinerien, einschließlich PAMP und Valcambi, erhältlich.

Warum Palladium kaufen?

Palladium gehört zu den Platingruppenmetallen (PGM) und ist eines der vier wichtigsten Edelmetalle, die Anlegern von Goldbarren zur Verfügung stehen. Mehr als 90% des weltweiten Palladiums stammen aus Südafrika und Russland, was den Metallpreis empfindlich gegenüber dem Wirtschaftsklima in diesen Ländern macht.

Palladium wird für die Herstellung von Katalysatoren für Automobile verwendet und ist daher auch sehr empfindlich gegenüber dem Automobilmarkt. Palladium ist viel seltener als Gold und Silber und daher empfindlicher gegenüber den Marktbedingungen. Aufgrund des jüngsten starken Preisaufschwungs des Metalls ist es ein zunehmend beliebtes Edelmetall, das von Anlegern als Teil eines Edelmetallportfolios gehalten wird.

Palladium-Raffinerien

Argor Heraeus

Argor Heraeus hat seinen Sitz im Tessin, Schweiz, und ist eine der größten Edelmetallraffinerien weltweit. Argor-Heraeus gibt einen Palladiumbarren heraus, der in verschiedenen Größen von 1 Gramm bis 1 Unze erhältlich ist.

Argor-Heraeus stellt auch Palladiumbarren für UBS, eine der größten Schweizer Banken, her. Die Palladiumbarren von UBS sind in 2 Größen erhältlich.

Alle von Argor-Heraeus hergestellten Palladiumbarren haben eine Feinheit von 999,5.

PAMP

PAMP-Palladiumstangen werden auch in der Schweiz hergestellt. Derzeit sind PAMP-Palladiumbarren nur in der Fortuna-Serie erhältlich. Alle PAMP-Palladiumstäbe werden mit einer Seriennummer und einer Certicard geliefert und können nicht nur einzeln, sondern auch im Großhandel erworben werden.

Valcambi

Valcambi-Palladiumstangen werden auch in der Schweiz hergestellt. Neben dem normalen Sortiment an Palladiumbarren stellt Valcambi auch einen Palladiumkombibarren her, der bei Investoren sehr beliebt ist. Valcambi stellt auch Palladiumbarren der Credit Suisse für Investoren her.

Von der LBMA zugelassene Palladiumbarren

Für Kunden, die Palladiumbarren zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis kaufen möchten, verkauft SuisseGold.ch 1 Unze von der LBMA zugelassene Palladiumbarren. Diese Barren stammen garantiert von einem von der LBMA zugelassenen Hersteller und werden zu äußerst wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen verkauft.

Palladiumbarren für die mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung im Schweizer Tresor

Für Kunden, die ihre Palladiumbarren in der Schweiz lagern möchten, bietet SuisseGold.ch eine mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung mit Sitz in Zürich, Schweiz, an. Alle Palladiumbarren werden außerhalb des Bankensystems gelagert, d.h. sie werden den Regierungsbehörden nicht gemeldet. Viele Kunden ziehen es aus diesem Grund vor, Goldbarren bei SuisseGold.ch zu lagern, anstatt ein Bankkonto zu führen. Die Kunden können Palladiumbarren in einer von 16 Währungen kaufen.