Buy Bullion

UBS Palladium bars

Invest in palladum from one of Switzerland's most prominent banks. SuisseGold.ch sell UBS palladium bars in a range of sizes, including 1 ounce and 100 gram sized bars, for VAT-exempt storage or for delivery. 

Investing in Palladium

Palladium has become an increasingly popular option for investors of precious metals, due in large part to its price increase from 2017 until 2019. During this period palladium prices have surpassed those of gold and even platinum, making it the most expensive of the four main precious metals. 

Palladium is a member of the platinum group metals (PGMs), and like platinum, is almost entirely mined in South Africa and Russia. Palladium also has a large number of industrial applications, making it price sensitive to changes in demand for electronics and for cars. Annual palladium production is less than 10% of that of gold or silver.

Why Buy UBS Palladium?

UBS is one of the most prominent names in the precious metals industry. Both UBS and Credit Suisse were the two first banks to offer precious metals products to their clients in physical form. The release of smaller, ounce sized gold bars was launched in the 1980s, during the time when gold and silver investment became popular. UBS purchased Argor Heraeus, which is one of the world's leading refineries, and subsequently Argor Heraeus is the manufacturer of all UBS gold, silver, platinum and palladium bars.

Today UBS palladium bars are available on a limited scale, making their premium higher than other bars. However, this can also benefit investors, as UBS palladium frequently resells at higher premiums too. 

About UBS Palladium Bars

UBS palladium bars are available in a range of sizes, but the most popular are 1 ounce and 100 gram palladium bars. All UBS palladium bars are 999.5 fine palladium bullion, which makes them investment grade bars. Each bar features the UBS logo at the top, with the bar's weight and purity in the middle, followed by the Argor Heraeus hallmark at the bottom of the bar.

These bars are available for VAT-exempt Swiss storage or for worldwide delivery. Bars may be purchased in any of 15 currencies.

Edelmetalle kaufen

UBS Palladiumbarren

Investieren Sie in Palladium von einer der renommiertesten Schweizer Banken. SuisseGold.ch verkauft UBS Palladiumbarren in verschiedenen Größen, darunter 1 Unze und 100 Gramm große Riegel, zur mehrwertsteuerfreien Lagerung oder zum Versand.

Investitionen in Palladium

Palladium ist bei Anlegern von Edelmetallen zu einer immer beliebteren Option geworden, was zu einem großen Teil auf die Preiserhöhung von 2017 bis 2019 zurückzuführen ist. In dieser Zeit haben die Palladiumpreise die von Gold und sogar Platin übertroffen und sind damit das teuerste der vier wichtigsten Edelmetalle.

Palladium ist Mitglied der Platingruppenmetalle (PGMs) und wird wie Platin fast vollständig in Südafrika und Russland abgebaut. Palladium hat auch eine große Anzahl von industriellen Anwendungen, so dass es preisempfindlich auf Veränderungen in der Nachfrage nach Elektronik und Autos reagiert. Die jährliche Palladiumproduktion beträgt weniger als 10% derjenigen von Gold oder Silber.

Warum UBS Palladium kaufen?

UBS ist eine der führenden Adressen in der Edelmetallindustrie. Sowohl UBS als auch Credit Suisse waren die beiden ersten Banken, die ihren Kunden Edelmetallprodukte in physischer Form anbieten konnten. Die Einführung kleinerer, Unzen großer Goldbarren wurde in den 1980er Jahren eingeführt, in der Zeit, als die Gold- und Silberanlage populär wurde. UBS erwarb Argor Heraeus, eine der weltweit führenden Raffinerien und in der Folge ist Argor Heraeus der Hersteller aller UBS-Barren aus Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium.

Heute sind UBS Palladiumbarren in begrenztem Umfang erhältlich, was ihre Prämie höher macht als bei anderen Barren. Dies kann aber auch den Anlegern zugutekommen, da UBS-Palladium häufig auch zu höheren Prämien weiterverkauft wird.

Über UBS Palladium Barren

UBS Palladiumbarren sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, aber die beliebtesten sind 1 Unze und 100 Gramm Palladiumbarren. Alle UBS Palladiumbarren sind 999,5 Fein-Palladiumbarren, was sie zu Investment-Grade-Barren macht. Jeder Riegel trägt oben das UBS-Logo mit dem Gewicht und der Reinheit des Riegels in der Mitte, gefolgt von dem Argor Heraeus Markenzeichen am unteren Ende des Riegels.

Diese Barren sind für die mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung in der Schweiz oder für den weltweiten Versand erhältlich. Barren können in einer von 15 Währungen gekauft werden.