Großhandel 50 x Britische Gold Sovereigns

16144.82 USD

Artikelnummer SGGCSOVWH
Gewicht 366.000 Grams / 11.767 Oz
Ordnungsnummer No
Bedingung Circulated
Verpackung Plastic Slip
Manufacturer Royal Mint

Beschreibung

50 x Britische Sovereign Goldmünzen - niedrige Prämie, Großhandel.

Britischer König / Königin Souverän 22 Karat Goldmünze.

Diese Münzen sind auf Lager.

Der britische Sovereign wurde erstmals 1817 auf den Markt gebracht, und bis 1932 wurde er als britische Goldstandardwährung vollständig eingeführt. Heute wird die Münze hauptsächlich als Sammlermünze für britisches Edelmetall verwendet.

Jede britische Sovereign-Goldmünze enthält 7,32 Gramm Gold. Auf der Vorderseite der Münze befindet sich ein Bild des amtierenden britischen Monarchen zum Zeitpunkt der Ausgabe. Auf der Rückseite der Münze befindet sich ein Bild von König Georg auf einem Pferd mit einem Schwert, das einen Drachen tötet. Das Jahr der Prägung befindet sich darunter.

Der britische Souverän kommt auch in halber Sovereign, Viertel Sovereign und doppelter Sovereign Größe und wird nur in Gold geprägt.

Sovereigns werden derzeit von der Royal Mint produziert, obwohl historisch gesehen auch andere Münzstätten die Münze produziert haben. Neben dem Herrscher produziert die Royal Mint auch die britischen Britannia and the Queen's Beasts Goldmünzen.

Die britische Sovereign-Goldmünze ist weltweit beliebt. Viele Goldinvestoren, die Goldmünzen in kleinen Schritten im Laufe der Zeit kaufen wollen, kaufen Sovereigns, da sie nur 7,3 Gramm Gold enthalten. Darüber hinaus enthalten diese Münzen für in Großbritannien ansässige Personen keine Kapitalertragsteuer oder Mehrwertsteuer.

Den aktuellen Goldpreis finden Sie hier.

Für Kunden, die Gold Sovereign Coins verkaufen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Der Preis beinhaltet die kostenlose versicherte Aufbewahrung in unserem Tresorraum für bis zu einem Jahr ab Kaufdatum.


Verwandte Produkte

Wholesale 50 x British Gold Sovereigns

14562.61 USD

SKU SGGCSOVWH
Weight 366.000 Grams / 11.767 Oz
Serial Number No
Condition Circulated
Packaging Plastic Slip
Manufacturer Royal Mint

Description

50 x British Sovereign gold coins - low premium, wholesale.
 
Common Date British King/Queen Sovereign 22 Carat Gold Coin.

These coins are in stock.

The British Sovereign was initially introduced into the market in 1817, and until 1932, it was fully circulated as a British gold standard currency. Today, the coin is primarily used as a collectible British bullion coin.

Each British Sovereign gold coin contains 7.32 grams of gold. The front of the coin features an image of the reigning British Monarch at the time of issue. The reverse of the coin features an image of King George on a horse with a sword, slaying a dragon. They year of minting is located underneath.

The British Sovereign also comes in half Sovereign, quarter Sovereign and double Sovereign sizes, and is minted only in gold.

Sovereigns are currently produced by the Royal Mint, although historically other mints have also produced the coin. In addition to the Sovereign, the Royal Mint also produces the British Britannia and the Queen's Beasts gold coins.
 
The British Sovereign gold coin is popular worldwide. Many gold investors looking to buy gold coins in small increments over time purchase Sovereigns, as they contain only 7.3 grams of gold. Furthermore, for UK residents these coins carry not capital gains tax or VAT.
 
Check today's gold spot price here.
 
For clients looking to sell gold sovereign coins, please contact us.

Price includes free insured storage in our vault for up to one year from purchase date.

Related Products