Live Metal Prices / oz
Gold: 1198.94 USD
Silver: 14.22 USD
Platinum: 827.50 USD
Palladium: 1042.00 USD
Rhodium: 2555.00 USD

Ripple

SuisseGold.ch is now accepting payment for gold and silver purchases in the crypto currency Ripple.  Clients may purchase any gold, silver, platinum, palladium or rhodium bars or coins using Ripple. Furthermore, all product pricing on SuisseGold.ch is available in Ripple in live time.

How to Buy Gold and Silver using Ripple

Placing an order for precious metals on SuisseGold.ch using Ripple is easy and quick. In order to do this, please log into your account. If you do not yet have an account, you may select instead to open an account. Once you have logged in, please select Ripple (XRP) from the dropdown list of available currencies. This will default all of the products available into XRP pricing.

Once pricing is in XRP you may select the items you wish to purchase, and place them in your shopping cart. During checkout you will be asked to select if you would like to keep your products in secure Swiss vault storage, or if you would prefer delivery. You will also be asked to select your payment method. Please select Ripple, or ‘Pay using Altcoins’. Then confirm your order.

Once you have confirmed your order your will find all the necessary payment details available when you click on the Ripple icon. Please arrange your payment. Payment via Ripple is processed quickly, and should only take a few minutes. Once your payment has been processed you will be notified and your order will be processed for you.

Why use Ripple to buy Precious Metals

There are a number of benefits to using Ripple to purchase precious metals. Ripple is one of the most established and renowned altcoins on the market today, and its integrated and immediate payment system is used not just by crypto currency enthusiasts but also by a number of large banks. Its backing by large financial institutions allows the currency to potentially be more scalable than other altcoins. The currency is also well capitalized.

Payments in Ripple are seamless and immediate. Once a client has initiated payment in XRP, it only takes a few moments to complete.

Payments in Ripple do not undergo any foreign exchange fees, nor do they have any processing fees. This can mean huge savings to clients. Payments via paypal or via credit or debit card can often have large associated fees – up to 5-6% even. For a client purchasing a potentially large order of gold and silver bullion, this is a huge premium to pay over your order value.  

Although there are many benefits to buying gold and silver bars and coins using Ripple, clients should also keep in mind that the currency is fairly new, and therefore subject to large waves of volatility in its pricing. This is especially true during times of uncertainty.

Clients of SuisseGol.ch can use Ripple to purchase precious metals, including low premium gold and silver bars and coins, for secure Swiss vault storage or for delivery. Orders place for Swiss vault storage can be sold back or collected at any time. All products on SuisseGold.ch are available to clients placing orders in Ripple.

Prix des métaux / oz
Or: 1617.13 USD
Argent: 14.36 USD
Platine: 723.00 USD
Palladium: 2118.00 USD
Rhodium: 9899.99 USD
Due to increased demand, please allow at least 28 days for the shipping / collection of orders.

Ripple

SuisseGold.ch accepte maintenant le règlement des achats d'or et d'argent dans la cryptomonnaie Ripple.  Les clients peuvent acheter toutes les lingots ou pièces d'or, d'argent, de platine, de palladium ou de rhodium en Ripple. De plus, tous les prix des produits sur SuisseGold.ch sont disponibles en Ripple en temps réel.

Comment acheter de l’Or et de l’Argent en Ripple

Il est simple et rapide de commander des métaux précieux sur SuisseGold.ch avec Ripple. Pour ce faire, veuillez vous connecter à votre compte. Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte, vous pouvez choisir d'ouvrir un compte. Une fois connecté, veuillez sélectionner Ripple (XRP) dans la liste déroulante des monnaies disponibles. Par défaut, tous les produits disponibles seront listés en XRP.

Une fois que le prix est en XRP, vous pouvez sélectionner les produits que vous souhaitez acheter, et les mettre dans votre panier. Lors de la validation de votre commande, il vous sera demandé de choisir si vous souhaitez conserver vos produits dans un coffre-fort suisse sécurisé ou si vous préférez qu'ils soient livrés. Il vous sera également demandé de choisir votre moyen de paiement. Veuillez sélectionner Ripple, ou "Payer en Altcoins". Confirmez ensuite votre commande.

Une fois que vous avez confirmé votre commande, vous trouverez tous les détails de paiement nécessaires disponibles en cliquant sur l'icône Ripple. Veuillez effectuer votre paiement. Le paiement par Ripple est rapide et ne devrait prendre que quelques minutes. Une fois votre paiement traité, vous serez averti et votre commande sera traitée pour vous.

 

Pourquoi utiliser Ripple pour acheter des Métaux Précieux

Il y a plusieurs avantages à utiliser Ripple pour acheter des métaux précieux. Ripple est l'une des altcoins les plus réputées du aujourd'hui, et son système de paiement intégré et immédiat est utilisé non seulement par les amateurs de cryptomonnaie mais également par un certain nombre de grandes banques. Le fait qu'elle soit utilisée par de grandes institutions financières permet à la monnaie d'être potentiellement plus évolutive que d'autres altcoins. Cette monnaie est également bien capitalisée.

Les paiements en Ripple sont transparents et immédiats. Une fois qu'un client a initié le paiement en XRP, il ne faut que quelques instants pour le réaliser.

Les paiements en Ripple ne sont pas soumis à des frais de change, ni à des frais de traitement. Cela peut se traduire par d'énormes économies pour les clients. Les paiements par paypal ou par carte de crédit ou de débit peuvent souvent engendrer des frais importants - allant jusqu'à 5-6%. Pour un client qui achète une commande potentiellement conséquente de lingots d'or et d'argent, c'est une énorme prime à payer par rapport à la valeur de votre commande. 

Bien qu'il y ait de nombreux avantages à acheter des lingots et des pièces d'or et d'argent en utilisant Ripple, les clients doivent également garder à l'esprit que la monnaie est relativement nouvelle, et donc sujette à de grandes vagues de volatilité dans son prix. C'est particulièrement vrai en période d'incertitude.

Les clients de SuisseGol.ch peuvent utiliser Ripple pour acheter des métaux précieux, y compris des lingots et des pièces d'or et d'argent à faible prime, pour un stockage sécurisé dans des coffres-forts suisses ou pour la livraison. Les commandes passées pour le stockage dans des coffres-forts suisses peuvent être revendues ou récupérées à tout moment. Tous les produits de SuisseGold.ch sont disponibles pour les clients qui commandent en Ripple.