Monster Box - 100 Ounce PAMP Suisse Silver Bar

8452.78 EUR

SKU SB100OZPMPMB
Weight 15552.500 Grams / 500.024 Oz
Serial Number Yes
Manufacturer PAMP

Description

Beautiful, brand new 100 Ounce (Oz) PAMP silver bars - 999 fine investment grade silver bullion.

Monster box of 5 bars, 500 Ounces of silver in total. 

Why Buy Wholesale Silver Bars

These monster boxes of silver bars recently released by PAMP Suisse are the largest size silver bars currently available to retail investors. Each bar contains 100 troy ounces of silver that has been refined in Switzerland. Each box contains five newly poured bars. Wholesale boxes of silver bullion allow clients to invest in silver bullion at a lower premium than smaller sized silver bullion. These boxes are designed to fit five bars perfectly, and are designed to store the bars so that they do not get damaged. 

Why Buy PAMP Silver?

PAMP is one of the major precious metals refineries located in Switzerland, and is one of the most prominent precious metals refineries worldwide. Their bars are recognised and accepted by the COMEX in New York, the London Bullion Market Association (LBMA), and the Swiss National Bank (SNB). PAMP is renowned for its beautifully designed bullion bars, and these bars are a very good choice for clients looking to place larger amounts of money into silver bars. PAMP produces precious metals bars in gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium. Their cast bar range is available in gold and silver, in larger sizes only. 

Design of the 100 Oz PAMP Silver Bar

Each PAMP 100 Ounce silver bar features the PAMP logo at the top of the bar. Beneath the logo is the bars weight of 100 troy ounces, the metal type, and the bar's fineness, which is 999.0. Finally, the PAMP hallmark is stamped at the bottom. Beneath the hallmark is the bar's serial number and the month and year of manufacture. These bars are poured, which gives them a slightly frosted finish. Each bar is sold sealed in a plastic protector. 

Swiss Silver Bar Storage

VAT-exempt storage in Switzerland is available to all clients of SuisseGold.ch. Many European clients prefer to store their silver instead of taking delivery due to the tax benefits. VAT is charged only when delivery is taken. From storage, SuisseGold.ch clients have the option to collect their purchase in person, request delivery, or sell their purchase back at favorable rates. 

Please contact us to sell PAMP silver bars.

Price includes free insured storage in our vault for up to one year from purchase date.


Related Products

Boîte Géante - Lingot d'argent Suisse ‘PAMP’ de 100 onces

10003.36 USD

SKU SB100OZPMPMB
Poids 15552.500 Grammes / 500.024 Once
Numéro de série Oui
Manufacturer PAMP

La description

Belles, neuves barres d'argent ‘PAMP’ de 100 onces (oz) -  lingots d'argent  purs à 99.99%.

Boîte Géante de 5 barres, 500 onces d'argent au total.

Pourquoi acheter en gros des lingots d'argent

Ces boîtes  de lingots d'argent récemment publiées par PAMP Suisse sont les lingots d'argent avec la taille la plus grande actuellement disponibles pour les investisseurs de détail. Chaque barre contient 100 onces ‘troy’ d'argent raffiné en Suisse. Chaque boîte contient cinq barres nouvellement versées. Les boîtes en gros de lingots d'argent permettent aux clients d'investir dans des lingots d'argent à un prix inférieur à celui des lingots d'argent de plus petite taille. Ces boîtes sont conçues pour s'adapter parfaitement à cinq barres et sont conçues pour stocker celles-ci afin qu'elles ne soient pas endommagées.

Pourquoi acheter les lingots d'argent ‘PAMP’?

PAMP est l'une des principales raffineries de métaux précieux situées en Suisse et l'une des raffineries de métaux précieux les plus importantes au monde. Leurs bars sont reconnus et acceptés par le COMEX de New York, la London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) et la Banque nationale suisse (BNS). PAMP est réputé pour ses barres de lingots magnifiquement conçues, et ces barres sont un très bon choix pour les clients qui cherchent à placer de plus grandes sommes d'argent dans des barres d'argent. PAMP produit des barres de métaux précieux en or, argent, platine, palladium et rhodium. Leur gamme de barres coulées est disponible en or et en argent, dans des tailles grandes uniquement.

La Conception de la barre d'argent ‘PAMP’ de 100 onces:

Chaque barre d'argent PAMP 100 onces présente le logo PAMP en haut de la barre. Sous le logo se trouve le poids des barres de 100 onces troy, le type de métal et la finesse de la barre, qui est de 999,0. Enfin, le poinçon PAMP est estampillé en bas. Sous la marque se trouve le numéro de série de la barre et le mois et l'année de fabrication. Ces barres sont coulées, ce qui leur donne une finition légèrement dépolie. Chaque barre est vendue scellée dans un protecteur en plastique.

Stockage des barres de lingots suisses :

Le stockage exonéré de TVA en Suisse est accessible à tous les clients de SuisseGold.ch. De nombreux clients européens préfèrent stocker leur argent au lieu d’opter pour la livraison en raison des avantages fiscaux. La TVA n'est facturée que lors de la livraison. Depuis le stockage, les clients de SuisseGold.ch ont la possibilité de retirer leur achat en personne, de demander la livraison ou de revendre leur achat à des tarifs avantageux.

Si vous souhaitez vendre des lingots d'argent ‘PAMP’, contactez-nous s’il vous plait.

Le prix comprend un stockage assuré gratuit dans notre coffre-fort jusqu'à un an à compter de la date d'achat.


Produits Connexes