Buy Bullion

UBS Palladium bars

Invest in palladum from one of Switzerland's most prominent banks. SuisseGold.ch sell UBS palladium bars in a range of sizes, including 1 ounce and 100 gram sized bars, for VAT-exempt storage or for delivery. 

Investing in Palladium

Palladium has become an increasingly popular option for investors of precious metals, due in large part to its price increase from 2017 until 2019. During this period palladium prices have surpassed those of gold and even platinum, making it the most expensive of the four main precious metals. 

Palladium is a member of the platinum group metals (PGMs), and like platinum, is almost entirely mined in South Africa and Russia. Palladium also has a large number of industrial applications, making it price sensitive to changes in demand for electronics and for cars. Annual palladium production is less than 10% of that of gold or silver.

Why Buy UBS Palladium?

UBS is one of the most prominent names in the precious metals industry. Both UBS and Credit Suisse were the two first banks to offer precious metals products to their clients in physical form. The release of smaller, ounce sized gold bars was launched in the 1980s, during the time when gold and silver investment became popular. UBS purchased Argor Heraeus, which is one of the world's leading refineries, and subsequently Argor Heraeus is the manufacturer of all UBS gold, silver, platinum and palladium bars.

Today UBS palladium bars are available on a limited scale, making their premium higher than other bars. However, this can also benefit investors, as UBS palladium frequently resells at higher premiums too. 

About UBS Palladium Bars

UBS palladium bars are available in a range of sizes, but the most popular are 1 ounce and 100 gram palladium bars. All UBS palladium bars are 999.5 fine palladium bullion, which makes them investment grade bars. Each bar features the UBS logo at the top, with the bar's weight and purity in the middle, followed by the Argor Heraeus hallmark at the bottom of the bar.

These bars are available for VAT-exempt Swiss storage or for worldwide delivery. Bars may be purchased in any of 15 currencies.

Acheter des lingots

Lingots de Palladium UBS

Investissez dans le palladium d'une des plus grandes banques suisses. SuisseGold.ch vend des barres de palladium UBS de différents grammages, y compris des barres de 1 once et de 100 grammes, pour le stockage exonéré de TVA ou pour livraison.

Investir dans le palladium

Le palladium est devenu une option de plus en plus populaire auprès des investisseurs de métaux précieux, en grande partie en raison de la hausse de son prix entre 2017 et 2019. Au cours de cette période, les prix du palladium ont dépassé ceux de l'or et même du platine, ce qui en fait le plus cher des quatre principaux métaux précieux.

Le palladium fait partie des métaux du groupe du platine (MGP) et, comme le platine, il est presque entièrement extrait en Afrique du Sud et en Russie. Le palladium a également un grand nombre d'applications industrielles, ce qui le rend plus sensible aux variations de la demande pour l'électronique et les voitures. La production annuelle de palladium est inférieure à 10 % de celle de l'or ou de l'argent.

Pourquoi acheter du Palladium UBS ?

UBS est l'un des plus grands noms de l'industrie des métaux précieux. UBS et Credit Suisse ont été les deux premières banques à proposer à leurs clients des produits en métaux précieux dans leur forme physique. Le lancement des petits lingots d'or d'une once a eu lieu dans les années 1980, à l'époque où l'investissement dans l'or et l'argent a connu un grand succès. UBS a racheté Argor Heraeus, qui est l'une des plus grandes raffineries au monde, et ainsi Argor Heraeus devint le fabricant de toutes les barres d'or, argent, platine et palladium de UBS.

Aujourd'hui, les barres de palladium UBS sont disponibles en quantités limitées, ce qui les rend plus chères que les autres barres. Mais cela peut également profiter aux investisseurs, car le palladium d'UBS se revend souvent à des primes plus élevées.

A propos des barres de palladium UBS

Les barres de palladium UBS sont disponibles en différentes grandeurs, mais les plus populaires sont les barres de palladium de 1 once et 100 grammes. Toutes les barres de palladium UBS sont des lingots fins de 999,5 palladium, ce qui en fait des barres de qualité investissement. Chaque barre porte le logo UBS en haut, le poids et la pureté de la barre au milieu, suivis du poinçon Argor Heraeus en bas de la barre.

Ces barres sont disponibles pour un stockage suisse exonéré de TVA ou pour une livraison dans le monde entier. Les barres peuvent être achetées dans l'une des 15 devises.