Buy Bullion

Bullion By Brand

Suisse Gold sell precious metals bars and coins to clients worldwide. Clients may purchase bullion bars and coins for investment. Bullion products are available in gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium, in denominations ranging from 1 gram to 100 ounces. 

Clients purchase bullion products based on a number of factors, including weight, price and brand. All are relevant factors to consider. For clients looking to purchase bullion based on its brand, there are some factors to consider: 

Buying Bullion By Brand

There are several ways in which clients may purchase bullion by its brand. For clients looking to buy gold and silver bars, bullion brands may be purchased based on the refinery that manufactures the bar. For those looking to invest in coins, the issuing or backing government mint is considered.

Many clients will prefer a Swiss brand for bullion bars. There are many option for Swiss bullion bars, including Argor-Heraeus, PAMP and Valcambi. Switzerland's bullion refineries have a world-class reputation worldwide. 

For clients looking to invest in coins, the reputation of the issuing country may be relevant. Many clients prefer to purchase bullion coins issued by major world governments, including the United Kingdom, Canada and the United States. Buying bullion based on the ranges of coins available is also popular. For example, many clients prefer to purchase Canadian Maple Leaf coins as they are readily available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium.  

Bullion Refineries

Argor-Heraeus

Argor-Heraeus is a Swiss based refinery wholly owned by Heraeus group in Germany. Argor-Heraeus manufacture a wide range of bullion bars including their own range, which is available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. 

Argor Heraeus manufacture bullion products for a number of different mints and banks, including Raiffaisen bank, UBS, and the Austrian Mint. 

Heraeus

Heraeus is Germany's largest refinery, and they are slowly becoming more prominent to precious metals investors across Europe. Like Argor-Heraeus, Heraeus also sell their own range of Kinebars, gold bars inscribed with a laser image on the reverse side. Heraeus bullion is available in both cast and minted forms.

PAMP

PAMP offers the most diverse range of bullion products. These include the Fortuna series, the Lunar series and the Cast bar series. PAMP bullion is available in gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium. All PAMP bullion bars feature an artistic design on the front. Smaller sized bars are available in packs of 25. 

Mexican Mint

The Mexican Mint is located in Mexico, and it is the largest refinery south of the United States in the Americas. The mint's most prominent range of coins issued is the Libertad series, which is available in gold and in silver. They also issue a Peso coin that is available in gold only.

Perth Mint

The Perth Mint is a major manufacturer of bullion bars and coins, and they have the most diverse range of products available from any mint worldwide. Located in Perth, Australia, the mint is most known for its Kangaroo coin, which is available in gold, platinum and silver. They also issues the Kangaroo, Kookaburra and Platypus coins, and a range of gold and silver bars. Their bars and coins also feature an image of a Kangaroo on them. 

Rand Refinery

The Rand Refinery issue the Krugerrand coin, which until very recently was only available in gold. Nevertheless, the gold Krugerrand coin is the best selling gold bullion coin in recent history. At one point sales average around 3 million coins annually. The recent launching of the silver Krugerrand has proved very popular, and a competitor to the silver Maple Leaf series. 

Royal Canadian Mint

The Royal Canadian Mint issue a range of bars and coins, all featuring the Canadian Maple Leaf. Bullion bars are available in gold and silver. The Maple Leaf coin is available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. The mint also feature a 99999 fine gold Maple Leaf coin, which is the purest gold coin currently available on the market. 

United States Mint

The United States Mint is famous for issuing its American Eagle coin, which is available in gold, silver, and platinum. The American Eagle series is most popular in silver. The US Mint also sell the gold Buffalo coin, a 24-karat gold coin featuring an image of an American Bison.

Valcambi

Valcambi is another major Swiss refinery. Their range of bars are very popular with European investors. Valcambi bars can be purchased in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. Valcambi also manufacture all bullion bars for Credit Suisse, Switzerland's largest bank. 

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse was the first bank to issue retail bullion as an option for its clients looking to buy physical gold. All Credit Suisse bullion is manufactured by Valcambi. Credit Suisse bars are available in gold, silver and platinum.

Austrian Mint

The Austrian Mint is most known for its Vienna Philharmonic coin series, which is available in gold, silver and platinum. Philharmonic coins are most popular in Europe. The Austrian Mint also sell their own range of bullion bars, which are manufactured by Argor Heraeus on behalf of the bank.

Royal Mint

The Royal Mint manufacture several very prominent products, including the British Sovereign and the British Britannia coin series. The British Sovereign has been available for more than 200 years, and during the British Empire was manufactured at a number of other locations, including in India, Australia and Canada. The Royal Mint also manufacture a Britannia bullion bar, which is available in gold and silver.

Acheter des lingots

Lingots par marque

Suisse Gold vend des barres et des pièces en métaux précieux à des clients du monde entier. Les clients peuvent acheter des lingots et des pièces de monnaie pour investir. Les lingots sont disponibles en or, argent, platine, palladium et rhodium, en coupures allant de 1 gramme à 100 onces.

Les clients achètent des produits d'investissement en fonction d'un certain nombre de facteurs, notamment le poids, le prix et la marque. Tous sont des facteurs pertinents à considérer. Pour les clients cherchant à acheter des lingots en fonction de leur marque, certains facteurs doivent être pris en compte.

Achat de lingots par marque

Les clients peuvent acheter des lingots de différentes manières. Pour les clients souhaitant acheter des lingots d'or et d'argent, les marques de lingots peuvent être achetées en fonction de la raffinerie qui les fabrique. Pour ceux qui cherchent à investir dans des pièces de monnaie, on considère la monnaie émettrice ou la monnaie gouvernementale.

De nombreux clients préféreront une marque suisse pour les lingots d’or. Il existe de nombreuses options pour les lingots suisses, notamment Argor-Heraeus, PAMP et Valcambi. Les raffineries de lingots suisses jouissent d'une réputation mondiale.

Pour les clients souhaitant investir dans des pièces, la réputation du pays d’émission peut être pertinente. De nombreux clients préfèrent acheter des pièces de lingots émises par les principaux gouvernements du monde, notamment le Royaume-Uni, le Canada et les États-Unis. L'achat de lingots sur la base des gammes de pièces disponibles est également populaire. Par exemple, de nombreux clients préfèrent acheter des pièces de monnaie canadiennes Maple Leaf, car elles sont facilement disponibles en or, argent, platine et palladium.

Raffineries de lingots

Argor-Heraeus

Argor-Heraeus est une raffinerie basée en Suisse, détenue à 100% par le groupe Heraeus en Allemagne. Argor-Heraeus fabrique une large gamme de lingots, y compris leur propre gamme, disponible en or, argent, platine et palladium.

Argor Heraeus fabrique des lingots  pour un certain nombre de monnaies et de banques différentes, notamment la banque Raiffaisen, UBS et la Monnaie autrichienne. 

Heraeus

Heraeus est la plus grande raffinerie d’Allemagne et elle devient progressivement plus importante pour les investisseurs en métaux précieux à travers l’Europe. Comme Argor-Heraeus, Heraeus vend également sa propre gamme de Kinebars, des lingots d'or gravés d'une image laser au verso. Les lingots Heraeus sont disponibles dans les formes moulées et frappées.

PAMP

PAMP propose la gamme la plus diversifiée de lingots. Ceux-ci incluent les séries Fortuna, Lunar et Cast Bar. Les lingots PAMP sont disponibles en or, argent, platine, palladium et rhodium. Tous les lingots PAMP présentent un design artistique sur le devant. Des barres de plus petite taille sont disponibles en paquets de 25.

L’hôtel Mexicain de la monnaie ‘Mexican Mint’

L’hôtel de la monnaie est située au Mexique et est la plus grande raffinerie au sud des États-Unis dans les Amériques. La gamme la plus importante de pièces émises par la Monnaie est la série Libertad, disponible en or et en argent. Ils émettent également une pièce en peso disponible uniquement en or.

L’hôtel de Perth de la monnaie ‘Perth Mint’

L’hôtel de Perth de la monnaie est un important fabricant de lingots et de pièces de monnaie. Elle propose la gamme de lingots la plus diversifiée disponible dans le monde entier. Située à Perth, en Australie, ce dernier est surtout connue pour sa pièce en kangourou, disponible en or, en platine et en argent. Ils émettent également les pièces de kangourou, Kookaburra et Platypus, ainsi qu'une gamme de lingots d'or et d'argent. Leurs barres et leurs pièces comportent également une image d'un kangourou sur eux.. 

La raffinerie Rand ‘Rand Refinery’

La raffinerie Rand émet la pièce de monnaie Krugerrand, qui n’était jusqu’à présent très disponible qu’en or. Néanmoins, la pièce en or Krugerrand est la pièce en lingot d’or la plus vendue de l’histoire récente. À un moment donné, les ventes atteignent en moyenne 3 millions de pièces par an. Le lancement récent de la Krugerrand en argent s’est avéré très populaire et concurrent de la série Feuille d’argent en argent.

L’hôtel Royal canadien de la monnaie ‘Royal Mint’

L’hôtel Royal canadien de la  Monnaie émet une gamme de barres et de pièces comportant toutes la feuille d’érable canadienne (Maple Leaf). Les lingots sont disponibles en or et en argent. La pièce Maple Leaf est disponible en or, argent, platine et palladium. La pièce contient également une pièce d’or Maple Leaf en or fin 99999, qui est la pièce en or la plus pure actuellement disponible sur le marché.

L’hôtel de la monnaie des États-Unis

L’hôtel de la monnaie  des États-Unis est célèbre pour avoir émis sa pièce L’Aigle Américain ( American Eagle ) , disponible en or, en argent et en platine. La série American Eagle est la plus populaire en argent. L’hôtel américain de la monnaie vend également la pièce en or Buffalo, une pièce en or de 24 carats représentant l’image d’un bison d’Amérique.

Valcambi

Valcambi est une autre grande raffinerie suisse. Leur gamme de barres est très populaire auprès des investisseurs européens. Les barres Valcambi peuvent être achetées en or, argent, platine et palladium. Valcambi fabrique également tous les lingots pour le compte de Credit Suisse, la plus grande banque de Suisse. 

Credit Suisse

Le Credit Suisse a été la première banque à émettre des lingots de détail comme une option pour ses clients cherchant à acheter de l'or physique. Tous les lingots de Credit Suisse sont fabriqués par Valcambi. Les barres du Credit Suisse sont disponibles en or, en argent et en platine.

L’hôtel Autrichien de la monnaie

L’hôtel de la monnaie Autrichien  est surtout connu pour sa série de pièces Vienne Philharmonic, disponible en or, en argent et en platine. Les pièces philharmoniques sont les plus populaires en Europe. La Monnaie autrichienne vend également sa propre gamme de lingots fabriqués par Argor Heraeus pour le compte de la banque.

L’hôtel Royal de la monnaie

L’hôtel Royal de la monnaie fabrique plusieurs Lingots de premier plan, notamment les séries de pièces British Sovereign et Britannia. Le Sovereign britannique est disponible depuis plus de 200 ans et a été fabriqué pendant l’empire britannique dans un certain nombre d’autres sites, notamment en Inde, en Australie et au Canada. L’hôtel Royal de la  monnaie fabrique également un lingot Britannia, disponible en or et en argent.