Live Metal Prices / oz
Gold: 1244.13 USD
Silver: 14.72 USD
Platinum: 805.50 USD
Palladium: 1192.00 USD
Rhodium: 2570.00 USD

Bitcoin Cash

Clients of SuisseGold.ch can now purchase gold, silver, platinum and palladium bars and coins using Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Clients are able to purchase precious metals using a number of cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, and the altcoins Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Clients can also view all prices on SuisseGold.ch in Bitcoin Cash in live time.

How to Buy Gold and Silver Using Bitcoin Cash (“BCH”)

Its simple and fast to place an order on SuisseGold.ch and pay in Bitcoin Cash. To do so, simply start by logging into your account. If you do not have an account yet, you may select to open an account instead. The process to open an account is quick, and takes only a few moments.

Once you have logged into your account, please select ‘BCH’ or Bitcoin Cash from the dropdown menu of currencies available on the top, right-hand corner of the website. Once you have selected Bitcoin Cash, all the product prices will automatically be listed in BCH in live time.

Next select the items you wish to purchase, and place them in your shopping cart. During the checkout process you may select if you would like your items securely stored in Swiss vault storage, or if you would like them delivered. Any platinum, palladium and silver items that are stored in vault storage instead of delivered will not be charged VAT.

During checkout you will also be asked to select your payment method. Please select ‘Pay using Altcoins’. Once your order has been confirmed, you may click on the Bitcoin Cash logo or the Altcoins section, and you will find the payment details necessary to make your payment. Once your payment has been received, you will be notified and your order will be processed.

Why Buy Gold and Silver with Bitcoin Cash?

There are a number of benefits to paying for orders of precious metals using Bitcoin Cash or crypto currencies in general.

Bitcoin Cash is in essence a global currency, meaning that there are no foreign exchange fees associated with using it as a payment currency. Furthermore, Bitcoin Cash does not have any transactional fees. Payments using methods such as Paypal or credit cards frequently come with very high transaction costs of several percent. This can add a significant amount onto a precious metals purchase, particularly on larger or wholesale orders.

Payment via Bitcoin Cash is also very quick. One reason Bitcoin Cash was introduced was to address the fact that payment via traditional Bitcoin can take several hours to complete. Bitcoin Cash payments are processed in a matter of minutes.

Paying via Bitcoin Cash instead of bank transfer or credit or debit card can also offer some clients an added degree of anonymity in their purchase. Many individuals buying gold and silver bullion prefer to keep their purchases discreet, and using a crypto currency to make a payment can aid this.

Clients of SuisseGold.ch should keep in mind that Bitcoin Cash is a new cryptocurrency, and therefore it can be volatile, especially during times of uncertainty.

SuisseGold.ch was the first precious metals broker to accept payment on orders via Bitcoin. Since that time, the company now accepts payment in 4 major altcoins – Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum and Ripple. Clients may buy precious metals, including low premium gold and silver bullion, wholesale bullion, and gold and silver bars and coins for vault storage in Switzerland using the cryptocurrency. All products on SuisseGold.ch are available to clients placing orders in Bitcoin Cash.

Prix des métaux / oz
Or: 1461.04 USD
Argent: 16.56 USD
Platine: 894.50 USD
Palladium: 1848.00 USD
Rhodium: 5950.00 USD

Bitcoin Cash

Les clients de SuisseGold.ch peuvent maintenant acheter des lingots et des pièces d'or, d'argent, de platine et de palladium avec Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Les clients peuvent acheter des métaux précieux en utilisant un certain nombre de cryptomonnaie, y compris le Bitcoin, et les altcoins Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash et Litecoin. Les clients peuvent également consulter tous les prix sur SuisseGold.ch en Bitcoin Cash en temps réel.

Comment acheter de l'Or et de l'Argent en utilisant Bitcoin Cash (“BCH”)

Il est facile et rapide de passer une commande sur SuisseGold.ch et de payer en Bitcoin Cash. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre compte. Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte, vous pouvez choisir d'ouvrir un compte. Le processus d'ouverture d'un compte est rapide et ne prend que quelques instants.

Une fois connecté à votre compte, veuillez sélectionner "BCH" ou Bitcoin Cash dans le menu déroulant des monnaies disponibles dans le coin en haut à droite du site. Une fois que vous avez sélectionné Bitcoin Cash, tous les prix des produits seront automatiquement affichés en BCH en temps réel.

Sélectionnez ensuite les produits que vous souhaitez acheter et placez-les dans votre panier. Au cours du processus de paiement, vous pouvez choisir si vous souhaitez que vos produits soient stockés en toute sécurité dans un coffre-fort suisse ou si vous souhaitez qu'ils vous soient livrés. Les articles en platine, palladium et argent qui sont stockés dans un coffre-fort au lieu d'être livrés ne sont pas soumis à la TVA.

Lors de la validation de votre commande, il vous sera également demandé de choisir votre moyen de paiement. Veuillez sélectionner "Payer en Altcoins". Une fois votre commande confirmée, vous pouvez cliquer sur le logo Bitcoin Cash ou sur la section Altcoins, et vous trouverez les détails de paiement nécessaires pour effectuer votre paiement. Une fois votre paiement reçu, vous serez averti et votre commande sera traitée.

 

Pourquoi acheter de l'or et de l'argent en Bitcoin Cash ?

Il y a un certain nombre d'avantages à payer des commandes de métaux précieux en Bitcoin Cash ou des cryptomonnaie en général.

Bitcoin Cash est par essence une monnaie mondiale, ce qui veut dire qu'il n'y a pas de frais de change pour son utilisation en tant que monnaie de paiement. De plus, Bitcoin Cash n'a pas de frais de transaction. Les paiements utilisant des méthodes telles que Paypal ou les cartes de crédit ont souvent des coûts de transaction très élevés de plusieurs pourcents. Cela peut avoir un impact significatif sur un achat de métaux précieux, en particulier sur des commandes importantes ou de gros.

Le paiement via Bitcoin Cash est également très rapide. L'une des raisons pour lesquelles Bitcoin Cash a été introduit que le paiement en Bitcoin traditionnel peut prendre plusieurs heures. Les paiements Bitcoin Cash sont traités en quelques minutes.

Le paiement par Bitcoin Cash au lieu d'un virement bancaire ou d'une carte de crédit ou de débit peut également offrir à certains clients un degré supplémentaire d'anonymat dans leur achat. Beaucoup de personnes qui achètent des lingots d'or et d'argent préfèrent garder leurs achats discrets, et l'utilisation d'une cryptomonnaie pour effectuer un paiement peut aider.

Les clients de SuisseGold.ch doivent garder à l'esprit que Bitcoin Cash est une nouvelle cryptomonnaie, et qu'elle peut donc être volatile, surtout en période d'incertitude.

SuisseGold.ch a été le premier broker de métaux précieux à accepter le paiement des commandes en Bitcoin. Depuis, l'entreprise accepte maintenant le paiement en 4 altcoins majeures - Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum et Ripple. Les clients peuvent acheter des métaux précieux, notamment des lingots d'or et d'argent à faible prime, des lingots d'or et d'argent en vente de gros, ainsi que des lingots et des pièces d'or et d'argent à stocker dans un coffre-fort en Suisse en utilisant la cryptomonnaie. Tous les produits de SuisseGold.ch sont disponibles pour les clients qui achètent en Bitcoin Cash.