Live Metal Prices / oz
Gold: 1713.23 USD
Silver: 17.69 USD
Platinum: 864.00 USD
Palladium: 1911.50 USD
Rhodium: 8600.01 USD
Due to increased demand, please allow at least 28 days for the shipping / collection of orders.

Ripple

SuisseGold.ch is now accepting payment for gold and silver purchases in the crypto currency XRP.  Clients may purchase any gold, silver, platinum, palladium or rhodium bars or coins using cryptocurrencies, including those traded with Ripple. Furthermore, all product pricing on SuisseGold.ch is available in XRP in live time.

How to Buy Gold and Silver using Ripple

Placing an order for precious metals on SuisseGold.ch using XRP is easy and quick. In order to do this, please log into your account. If you do not yet have an account, you may select instead to open an account. Once you have logged in, please select XRP from the dropdown list of available currencies. This will default all of the products available into XRP pricing.

Once pricing is in XRP you may select the items you wish to purchase, and place them in your shopping cart. During checkout you will be asked to select if you would like to keep your products in secure Swiss vault storage, or if you would prefer delivery. You will also be asked to select your payment method. Please select Ripple, or ‘Pay using Altcoins’. Then confirm your order.

Once you have confirmed your order your will find all the necessary payment details available when you click on the Ripple icon. Please arrange your payment. Payment via XRP is processed quickly, and should only take a few minutes. Once your payment has been processed you will be notified and your order will be processed for you.

Why use Ripple's XRP Cryptocurrency to buy Precious Metals

There are a number of benefits to using XRP to purchase precious metals. It is one of the most established and renowned altcoins on the market today, and its integrated and immediate payment system is used not just by crypto currency enthusiasts but also by a number of large banks. Its backing by large financial institutions allows the currency to potentially be more scalable than other altcoins. The currency is also well capitalized.

Payments are seamless and immediate. Once a client has initiated payment in XRP, it only takes a few moments to complete.

Payments also do not undergo any foreign exchange fees, nor do they have any processing fees. This can mean huge savings to clients. Payments via paypal or via credit or debit card can often have large associated fees – up to 5-6% even. For a client purchasing a potentially large order of gold and silver bullion, this is a huge premium to pay over your order value.  

Although there are many benefits to buying gold and silver bars and coins using XRP, clients should also keep in mind that the currency is fairly new, and therefore subject to large waves of volatility in its pricing. This is especially true during times of uncertainty.

Clients of SuisseGol.ch can use the cryptocurrency to purchase precious metals, including low premium gold and silver bars and coins, for secure Swiss vault storage or for delivery. Orders place for Swiss vault storage can be sold back or collected at any time. All products on SuisseGold.ch are available to clients placing orders in XRP.

Aktueller Edelmetall Preise / unze
Gold: 1278.25 USD
Silver: 14.99 USD
Platinum: 912.00 USD
Palladium: 1408.50 USD
Rhodium: 2940.00 USD

Ripple

SuisseGold.ch akzeptiert nun Zahlungen für Gold und Silber in Ripple. Kunden können  Gold-, Silber-, Platin-, Palladium- oder Rhodiumbarren bzw. –münzen mit Ripple kaufen. Des Weiteren sind alle Produktpreise auf SuisseGold.ch in Echtzeit in Ripple verfügbar.

Mit Ripple Gold und Silber kaufen

Die Bestellung von Edelmetallen auf SuisseGold.ch mit Ripple ist einfach und geht schnell. Um dies zu tun, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihr Konto ein. Wenn Sie noch kein Konto haben, können Sie stattdessen einfach ein neues Konto eröffnen. Nachdem Sie sich eingeloggt haben, wählen Sie Ripple (XRP) aus dem Dropdown-Menü der verfügbaren Währungen. Dadurch wird Ripple als Währung für alle Produkte übernommen.

Sobald der Preis in Ripple angegeben ist, können Sie die Artikel, die Sie kaufen möchten, auswählen und Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen. Während der Kaufabwicklung werden Sie gefragt, ob Sie Ihr Produkt im sicheren Tresorraum in der Schweiz lagern möchten oder ob Sie eine Lieferung bevorzugen. Sie werden auch aufgefordert, Ihre Zahlungsmethode auszuwählen. Wählen Sie „Ripple“ oder „Bezahlen mit Altcoins“ aus und bestätigen Sie dann Ihre Bestellung.

Sobald Ihre Bestellung bestätigt ist, werden Sie alle erforderlichen Zahlungsdetails finden, wenn Sie auf das Ripple-Symbol klicken. Bitte bestätigen Sie die Zahlung. Die Bezahlung per Ripple wird schnell erledigt und sollte nur wenige Minuten dauern. Nachdem Ihre Zahlung bearbeitet wurde, werden Sie benachrichtigt und Ihre Bestellung wird für Sie bearbeitet.

 

Warum Sie Ripple verwenden sollten, um Edelmetalle zu kaufen

Die Verwendung von Ripple beim Kauf von Edelmetallen bietet eine Reihe von Vorteilen. Ripple ist eine der etabliertesten und renommiertesten Altcoins auf dem Markt und sein integriertes und sofortiges Zahlungssystem wird nicht nur von Krypto-Devisen-Enthusiasten, sondern auch von einer Reihe großer Banken genutzt. Die Unterstützung durch größere Finanzinstitute ermöglicht es, dass diese Währung potenziell besser skalierbar ist als andere Altcoins. Die Währung ist zudem auch noch gut kapitalisiert.

Zahlungen in Ripple sind nahtlos und sofortig. Sobald ein Kunde die Zahlung mit Ripple initiiert hat, dauert es nur noch wenige Augenblicke.

Zahlungen in Ripple unterliegen weder Devisengebühren noch Bearbeitungsgebühren. Dies kann enorme Einsparungen für die Kunden bedeuten. Zahlungen per PayPal oder per Kredit- oder Debit Karte können  oft große damit verbundene Gebühren mit sich bringen – sogar bis zu 5-6%. Für einen Kunden, die eine potentiell große Bestellung von Gold- und Silberbarren erwerben, wäre dies eine riesige Prämie, die sie zusätzlich zum Bestellwert zahlen müssten.

Obwohl es viele Vorteile beim Kauf von Gold- und Silberbarren bzw. –münzen mit Ripple gibt, sollten Kunden auch daran denken, dass die Währung relativ neu ist und daher großen Schwankungen in ihrer Preisgestaltung unterliegt. Dies gilt insbesondere in Zeiten der Unsicherheit.

Kunden von SuisseGold.ch können mit Ripple Edelmetalle, darunter Gold- und Silberbarren bzw. –münzen mit niedriger Prämie, für eine Aufbewahrung im Tresorraum in der Schweiz oder für eine Lieferung kaufen. Aufbewahrungen in Schweizer Tresorlagern können jederzeit wieder verkauft werden und Sie könne Ihr Produkt ebenfalls jederzeit dort abholen. Alle Produkte auf SuisseGold.ch stehen Kunden für den Kauf mit Ripple zur Verfügung.