2019 Australian Kangaroo 1 Ounce Silver Coin

18.65 USD

SKU SKUSC1OZ2019ROO
Weight 31.105 Grams / 1.000 Oz
Serial Number No
Condition Uncirculated
Packaging Plastic Slip
Manufacturer Perth Mint

Description

2019 Australian Kangaroo 1 oz Silver 99.9% Pure.

The 1 Ounce silver Kanagaroo coin is produced by the Perth Mint. The Perth Mint started producing the Kangaroo coin in silver in 2016, as an addition to the Kangaroo series which was previously only available in gold. Due to its popularity, the Kangaroo coin has also been released in platinum.

In addition to the silver Kangaroo, the Perth Mint produce the silver Koala and the silver Kookaburra coin.
 
They also produce the Perth Mint Lunar Series of gold and silver coins, which feature a different animal from the Chinese calendar each year. These coins are hugely popular with gold and silver coin collectors, as their value can appreciate over the gold or silver spot price.

The front of the silver Kangaroo features an image of Queen Elizabeth II with the coin's face value of 1 AUD at the bottom.

The reverse of the coin features an image of a Kangaroo hopping, with the coin's year of minting, weight and fineness. Each 1 Ounce silver Kangaroo coin has a fineness of 9999. This is currently one of the purest silver coins available to silver coin investors today. 
 
Please contact us to sell silver Kangaroo coins.

Price includes free insured storage in our vault for up to one year from purchase date.

Related Products

2019 Australian Kangaroo 1 Unze Silbermünze

18.52 EUR

Artikelnummer SKUSC1OZ2019ROO
Gewicht 31.105 Gramm / 1.000 Oz
Ordnungsnummer Nein
Bedingung Unzirkuliert
Verpackung Plastikbeleg
Manufacturer Perth Mint

Beschreibung

2019 Australian Kangaroo 1 Unze Silber 99,9% Rein.

Die 1-Unze-Silber-Kanagaroo-Münze wird von Perth Mint hergestellt. Die Perth Mint begann 2016 mit der Produktion der Känguru-Münze in Silber als Ergänzung zur Känguru-Serie, die bisher nur in Gold erhältlich war. Aufgrund ihrer Beliebtheit wurde die Känguru-Münze auch in Platin herausgegeben.

Neben dem silbernen Känguru produziert die Perth Mint auch den silbernen Koala und die silberne Kookaburra-Münze.

Sie produzieren auch die Perth Mint Lunar Series von Gold- und Silbermünzen, die jedes Jahr ein anderes Tier aus dem chinesischen Kalender zeigen. Diese Münzen sind bei Gold- und Silbermünzsammlern sehr beliebt, da ihr Wert über dem Gold- oder Silberpreis liegen kann.

Auf der Vorderseite des silbernen Kängurus befindet sich ein Bild von Königin Elisabeth II. mit dem Nennwert der Münze von 1 AUD auf der Unterseite.

Auf der Rückseite der Münze befindet sich das Bild eines springenden Kängurus mit dem Prägejahr, dem Gewicht und der Feinheit der Münze. Jede 1 Unze Silber Känguru-Münze hat eine Feinheit von 9999. Dies ist derzeit eine der reinsten Silbermünzen, die heute für Anleger von Silbermünzen erhältlich ist. 

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um silberne Känguru-Münzen zu verkaufen.

Der Preis beinhaltet die kostenlose versicherte Aufbewahrung in unserem Tresorraum für bis zu einem Jahr ab Kaufdatum.


Verwandte Produkte