Live Metal Prices / oz
Gold: 1198.94 USD
Silver: 14.22 USD
Platinum: 827.50 USD
Palladium: 1042.00 USD
Rhodium: 2555.00 USD

Ethereum

SuisseGold.ch accepts payment in Ethereum for gold and silver purchases. Gold and silver bars and coins may be purchased using Ethereum, and all gold and silver bar and coin pricing is available live in Ethereum.

Bitcoin has been available as a payment method at SuisseGold.ch for a number of years, however we now accept a number of additional altcoins. These include Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Litecoin and Ethereum. The addition of a number of altcoins as optional payment methods on SuisseGold.ch gives clients greater choice when buying gold and silver with crypto currencies. SuisseGold.ch now offers live metal pricing of all products for sale in Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple and Ethereum.

Payment via crypto currency is fast, and payments made by Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple and Bitcoin Cash are normally processed within several minutes. The speed with which transactions can be processed is an added benefit to buying precious metals with crypto currencies. Payments via wire transfer normally take several days.

Buying Gold and Silver with Ethereum

To pay using Ethereum, please select the currency from the dropdown menu containing available currencies at the top of the website. This will default all products available on the website to Ethereum, and allow you to view the product pricing in Ethereum.

Once this is done, you may select the items you wish to purchase, place them in your shopping cart, and complete your order. When checking out, please select ‘Pay using Altcoins’ as your payment method.

When this has been completed, you may click on the Ethereum logo, and you will find all the necessary information required for you to complete your payment. As soon as your payment has been received, we will notify you, and your order will be processed.

  1. Select Ethereum as your currency at the top of the webpage.
  2. Place your order in Ethereum
  3. During checkout, select whether you would like your order delivered or securely stored in Switzerland.
  4. Select ‘Pay using Altcoins’ as your payment method.
  5. Complete your order.
  6. Arrange payment using the provided Ethereum wallet information.
  7. Your order will be processed.

The Benefit of Buying Gold and Silver with Ethereum

Ethereum has become a widely known and accepted crypto currency – and is one of the primary altcoins available today. Ethereum has grown in value since its inception in 2015. Buying gold and silver bars and coins using Ethereum allows for nearly instant payment.

Ethereum is a global cryptocurrency, which means that it is not subject to any additional Foreign Exchange fees.  Payment using Ethereum is also not subject to processing fees like credit cards or Paypal. This can result in huge savings to clients, especially those looking to place larger sized orders, as fees for credit cards or paypal can regularly reach 3-5%. Therefore, payment via Ethereum generally results in a lower order premium over other payment methods.

However, clients should keep in mind that Ethereum is a relatively new currency, and it can be volatile, especially in relation to precious metals which are also volatile in times of uncertainty.

Clients of SuisseGold.ch can buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium bars and coins using Ethereum. Orders placed using Ethereum can be stored in secure Swiss vault storage, or placed for delivery. Orders placed for vault storage can be sold or collected at any time. SuisseGold.ch offers both low premium gold and silver bars and wholesale gold and silver coins to clients paying with crypto currencies, including Ethereum.

Aktueller Edelmetall Preise / unze
Gold: 1405.09 USD
Silver: 15.35 USD
Platinum: 812.00 USD
Palladium: 1505.50 USD
Rhodium: 3280.00 USD

Etherum

SuisseGold.ch akzeptiert Zahlungen in Etherum für Gold- und Silbereinkäufe. Gold- und Silberbarren und –münzen können mit Etherum erworben werden, und alle Bar- und Münzpreise für Gold und Silber sind in Etherum erhältlich.

Bitcoin ist seit einigen Jahren bei SuisseGold.ch als Zahlungsmethode verfügbar, jedoch akzeptieren wir jetzt eine Anzahl von zusätzlichen Altcoins. Dazu gehören Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Litecoin und Etherum. Das Hinzufügen von Altcoins als optionale Zahlungsmethode auf SuisseGold.ch bietet Kunden eine größere Auswahl beim Kauf von Gold und Silber mit Kryptowährungen. SuisseGold.ch bietet jetzt Live-Metall-Preise für alle Produkte zum Kauf in Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple und Etherum an.

Die Zahlung mit einer Kryptowährung ist schnell, und Zahlungen mit Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherum, Ripple und Bitcoin Cash werden normalerweise innerhalb weniger Minuten abgewickelt. Die Geschwindigkeit, mit der Transaktionen abgewickelt werden können, ist ein zusätzlicher Vorteil beim Kauf von Edelmetallen mit Kryptowährungen, da Zahlungen per Überweisung normalerweise mehrere Tage dauern.

Mit Etherum Gold und Silber kaufen

Um mit Etherum zu bezahlen, wählen Sie diese bitte aus dem Dropdown-Menü mit den verfügbaren Währungen oben auf der Website aus. Dadurch werden alle auf der Website verfügbaren Produkte auf Etherum umgestellt und Sie können die Produktpreise dann in dieser Währung ablesen.

Sobald dies erledigt ist, können Sie die Artikel, die Sie kaufen möchten, auswählen, Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen und die Bestellung abschließen, Bei Auschecken wählen Sie bitte „Bezahlen mit Altcoins“ als Zahlungsmethode.

Wenn dies getan ist, können Sie auf das Logo von Etherum klicken und Sie werden alle notwendigen Informationen finden, die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Zahlung abzuschließen. Sobald Ihre Zahlung eingegangen ist, werden wir Sie benachrichtigen und Ihre Bestellung wird dann bearbeitet.

  1. Wählen Sie Etherum als Währung aus.
  2. Geben Sie Ihre Bestellung in Etherum auf.
  3. Wählen Sie beim Auschecken, ob Ihre Bestellung geliefert oder in der Schweiz sicher gelagert werden soll.
  4. Wählen Sie „Bezahlen mit Altcoins“ als Zahlungsmethode.
  5. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Bestellung.
  6. Zahlen Sie mit Hilfe der bereitgestellten Etherum-Informationen.
  7. Ihre Bestellung wird bearbeitet. 

Der Vorteil des Kaufs von Gold und Silber mit Etherum

Etherum hat sich zu einer weit verbreiteten und anerkannten Kryptowährung entwickelt – und ist einer der wichtigsten Altcoins, die heute erhältlich sind. Etherum hat seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2015 an Wert gewonnen. Der Kauf von Gold- und Silberbarren und –münzen mit Etherum ermöglicht eine nahezu sofortige Bezahlung.

Etherum ist eine globale Kryptowährung, was bedeutet, dass keine zusätzlichen Devisengebühren anfallen. Die Zahlung mit Etherum unterliegt ebenfalls keinen Bearbeitungsgebühren wie bei Kreditkarten oder PayPal. Dies kann zu enormen Einsparungen für Kunden führen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die größere Bestellungen aufgeben möchten, da die zusätzlichen Gebühren für Kreditkarten oder PayPal regelmäßig 3-5% erreichen können. Daher führt die Zahlung über Etherum in der Regel zu einer niedrigeren Auftragsprämie als bei anderen Zahlungsmethoden.

Kunden sollten jedoch bedenken, dass Etherum eine relativ neue Währung darstellt, und sie kann volatil sein, insbesondere in Bezug auf Edelmetalle, die in Zeiten der Unsicherheit ebenfalls volatil sind.

Kunden von SuisseGold.ch können mit Etherum Gold-, Silber-, Platin-, Palladium- und Rodiumbarren bzw. –münzen kaufen. Bestellungen, die mit Etherum aufgegeben werden, können in einem sicheren Schweizer Tresorraum aufbewahrt oder an Sie geliefert werden. Aufbewahrungen im Tresorlager können jederzeit gekauft oder von dort abgeholt werden. SuisseGold.ch bietet Gold- und Silberbarren mit niedriger Prämie und Gold- und Silbermünzen für Kunden, die mit Kryptowährungen zahlen, einschließlich Etherum.