Buy Bullion

Wholesale Bullion

Suisse Gold offers wholesale bullion to dealers and clients looking to purchase larger amounts of bullion for storage or delivery. Gold, silver, platinum and palladium are available in wholesale amounts, including monster boxes. Bullion available at wholesale rates is sold at a lower premium over the metal spot price. Bullion bars and coins, and gold, silver, platinum and palladium are available at wholesale rates. 
 
Low Margin Brand of our Choice Bullion
 
For clients looking for lower margin bullion, SuisseGold.ch carry a range of products titled 'Brand of our Choice'. Clients looking to buy precious metals can do so at lower premiums. 'Brand of our choice' bullion is selected based on current inventory stock for clients looking to buy on price, and not by brand. All 'Brand of our choice' bars supplied are LBMA approved. 'Brand of our choice' coins are all manufactured by official government state mints. 
 
 
Wholesale gold bars and coins are available from SuisseGold.ch. Wholesale gold bars available include boxes of 20 or 25 1 Ounce bars, including PAMP gold bars and LBMA approved gold bullion bars. All gold coins are also available in tubes of 10-20 coins. Wholesale gold coins are available from all major government mints, including wholesale gold Sovereigns, Krugerrands, Maple Leafs, Philharmonics, American Eagles and Britannias.
 
 
Silver is available in wholesale quantities for investors looking to buy silver in larger quantities. This includes silver monster boxes of coins, and wholesale lots of silver bars. Silver coins from the major government mints, including silver Maple Leafs, Krugerrands, Philharmonics, and American Eagles are available. Silver bullion may be stored VAT-exempt or delivered worldwide. 
 
Wholesale Platinum & Palladium
 
Both platinum and palladium are popular with investors, particularly due to recent price changes in the metals due to demand changes from the automobile industry. SuisseGold.ch offers its clients the option to buy platinum and palladium bars and coins in wholesale quantities. This includes wholesale tubes of 10 and 20 coins, and lots of 20 bars. Wholesale platinum and palladium sells at a lower premium to individual bars and coins. 
 
Storing Wholesale Bullion in Switzerland
 
Many clients do not wish to take delivery of wholesale bullion. Silver, platinum and palladium all have significant VAT payable upon delivery within Europe. Clients also prefer the security of leaving their bullion securely stored in Switzerland, instead of taking delivery. For these clients SuisseGold.ch offers Swiss secure bullion storage. Clients may take delivery of their bullion or sell their holdings back to SuisseGold.ch at any time, at favorable rates.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Großhandel Edelmetalle

Suisse Gold bietet Grosshandelsbarren für Händler und Kunden an, die grössere Mengen an Barren zur Lagerung oder Lieferung kaufen möchten. Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium sind in Großhandelsmengen erhältlich, einschließlich Monsterboxen. Barren, die zu Großhandelspreisen erhältlich sind, werden zu einem niedrigeren Aufschlag als der Metallpreis verkauft. Barren und Münzen, Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium sind zu Großhandelspreisen erhältlich. 

Margenschwache Marke unserer ausgesuchten Edelmetalle

Für Kunden, die nach Edelmetallen mit niedrigerer Marge suchen, bietet SuisseGold.ch eine Reihe von Produkten mit dem Titel "Brand of our Choice" an. Kunden, die Edelmetalle kaufen wollen, können dies zu niedrigeren Prämien tun. Die Auswahl der Edelmetalle der Marke unserer Wahl erfolgt auf der Grundlage des aktuellen Lagerbestands für Kunden, die nach dem Preis und nicht nach Marke kaufen möchten. Alle gelieferten Stangen der Marke unserer Wahl" sind LBMA-zertifiziert. Die Münzen der Marke unserer Wahl werden alle von offiziellen staatlichen Münzanstalten hergestellt. 

Großhandel Gold

Grosshandelsgoldbarren und -münzen sind bei SuisseGold.ch erhältlich. Die verfügbaren Goldbarren für den Großhandel beinhalten Boxen mit 20 oder 25 Barren à 1 Unze, einschließlich PAMP-Goldbarren und von LBMA zugelassenen Goldbarren. Alle Goldmünzen sind auch in Tuben mit 10-20 Münzen erhältlich. Großhandelsgoldmünzen sind bei allen großen staatlichen Münzanstalten erhältlich, einschließlich Großhandelsgoldherrscher, Krügerrand, Ahornblätter, Philharmoniker, American Eagles und Britannias.

Großhandel Silber

Silber ist in Großhandelsmengen für Investoren erhältlich, die Silber in größeren Mengen kaufen möchten. Dazu gehören silberne Monsterboxen mit Münzen und viele Silberbarren im Großhandel. Silbermünzen der wichtigsten Minzbetriebe der Regierung, darunter silberne Ahornblätter, Krügerrand, Philharmoniker und American Eagles, sind erhältlich. Silberbarren können umsatzsteuerfrei gelagert oder weltweit geliefert werden. 

Großhandel Platin & Palladium

Sowohl Platin als auch Palladium sind bei den Anlegern beliebt, insbesondere aufgrund der jüngsten Preisänderungen bei den Metallen aufgrund von Nachfrageänderungen aus der Automobilindustrie. SuisseGold.ch bietet ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, Platin- und Palladiumbarren und -münzen in Grosshandelsmengen zu kaufen. Dazu gehören Großhandelsröhren mit 10 und 20 Münzen und viele 20 Barren. Der Großhandel mit Platin und Palladium verkauft mit geringerer Prämie an einzelne Barren und Münzen. 

Lagerung von Wholesale Bullion in der Schweiz

Viele Kunden möchten keine Lieferung von Großhandelsbarren annehmen. Silber, Platin und Palladium haben alle eine hohe Mehrwertsteuer, die bei Lieferung innerhalb Europas zu zahlen ist. Die Kunden bevorzugen auch die Sicherheit, dass ihr Edelmetall sicher in der Schweiz gelagert wird, anstatt es zu erhalten. Für diese Kunden bietet SuisseGold.ch die sichere Lagerung von Schweizer Edelmetallen an. Kunden können ihr Edelmetall jederzeit zu günstigen Konditionen an SuisseGold.ch zurückgeben oder verkaufen.