Buy Bullion

Rhodium Bars

Buy Rhodium bars from Suisse Gold. Rhodium is a platinum group metal that has only recently become available to retail precious metal investors as a bar. Unlike gold and silver, the market for Rhodium is very thinly traded, making it highly succeptible to market fluctuations. In the last 20 years, the price of Rhodium has reached $10,000 USD / Oz.

What is Rhodium?

Rhodium is a more volatile investment than other precious metals, however this can be hugely rewarding for precious metals investors if they buy and sell Rhodium at the right time. Rhodium prices have been as high as $10,000 / Oz within the last 20 years, and due to the metal's scarcity, it is succeptible to large fluctions in price.

Unlike gold and silver, more than 90% of the world's Rhodium originates from South Africa and Russia. This means that the metal's price is hugely dependent on economic, political and labour market changes in these two countries. The world's supply of Rhodium is less than 1/100th that of the world's platinum supply.

Rhodium Bar Manufacturers

Rhodium is available from PAMP Suisse, a pioneer in the retail precious metals industry. Currently, the bar is only available in the 1 Ounce size. Adding several ounces of Rhodium to a diversified precious metals portfolio is worth considering for any savvy physical metals investor.

Store Rhodium VAT-free in Switzerland

SuisseGold.ch offers one ounce Rhodium bars for VAT-exempt storage in Switzerland. VAT-exempt storage is avaialble for all silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium items for European clients. All precious metals may be stored in our secure Zurich vault location and all clients chosing to store their purchases may arrange collection or sell-back at any time.

SuisseGold.ch offers its clients with items in storage a buyback service at favorable rates.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Rhodiumbarren

Kaufen Sie Rhodium-Barren von Suisse Gold. Rhodium ist ein Platingruppenmetall, das erst seit kurzem für Edelmetallanleger im Einzelhandel als Barren erhältlich ist. Im Gegensatz zu Gold und Silber ist der Markt für Rhodium sehr dünn und daher sehr anfällig für Marktschwankungen. In den letzten 20 Jahren hat der Preis für Rhodium 10.000 USD / Oz erreicht.

Was ist Rhodium?

Rhodium ist eine volatilere Anlage als andere Edelmetalle, doch kann dies für Edelmetallanleger sehr lohnend sein, wenn sie Rhodium zum richtigen Zeitpunkt kaufen und verkaufen. Die Rhodiumpreise lagen in den letzten 20 Jahren bei bis zu 10.000 USD / Oz, und aufgrund der Knappheit des Metalls ist es anfällig für große Preisschwankungen.

Im Gegensatz zu Gold und Silber stammen mehr als 90% des weltweiten Rhodiumpreises aus Südafrika und Russland. Das bedeutet, dass der Preis des Metalls in hohem Maße von den wirtschaftlichen, politischen und arbeitsmarktpolitischen Veränderungen in diesen beiden Ländern abhängt. Das weltweite Angebot an Rhodium beträgt weniger als 1/100 des weltweiten Platinangebots.

Hersteller von Rhodiumbarren

Rhodium ist bei PAMP Suisse, einem Pionier im Edelmetall-Einzelhandel, erhältlich. Derzeit ist der Barren nur in der Größe von 1 Unze erhältlich. Das Hinzufügen mehrerer Unzen Rhodium zu einem diversifizierten Edelmetallportfolio ist für jeden versierten physischen Metallanleger eine Überlegung wert.

Rhodium mehrwertsteuerfrei in der Schweiz lagern

SuisseGold.ch bietet eine Unze Rhodium-Barren zur mehrwertsteuerfreien Lagerung in der Schweiz an. Die mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung ist für alle Silber-, Platin-, Palladium- und Rhodiumartikel für europäische Kunden möglich. Alle Edelmetalle können in unserem sicheren Tresorraum in Zürich gelagert werden, und alle Kunden, die sich für die Lagerung ihrer Einkäufe entscheiden, können jederzeit die Abholung oder den Rückverkauf veranlassen.

SuisseGold.ch bietet seinen Kunden mit eingelagerten Artikeln einen Rückkaufservice zu günstigen Preisen an.