Buy Bullion

Argor Heraeus Platinum Bars

Buy platinum bars made by Argor-Heraeus from SuisseGold.ch. Argor-Heraeus platinum bars are available in different sizes, including 1 Ounce and 100 Gram platinum bars. Multigram platinum bars are also available. All Argor-Heraeus platinum bars are available for delivery or VAT-free storage in Switzerland.

Why Buy Argor Heraeus Platinum?

Argor Heraeus is one of Switzerland's top for precious refineries, and has a reputation worldwide for refining precious metals to some of the highest standards in the industry. Argor Heraeus is a recognised LBMA good delivery provider, and its products are also recognised by the COMEX, the LPPM, the SNB and the Tokyo Commodity Exchange (TOCOM). Argor Heraeues currently manufacture precious metals products in gold, silver, platinum and palladium for retail investors. Sizes available range from 1 gram to 1 Kilogram. 

Buying Platinum Bars vs Coins

For many investors, chosing platinum bars is a better option over platinum coins for a number of reasons. 

  • Platinum bars are available in a large range of sizes, including both gram and ounce denominations. Most platinum coins are only available as a 1 ounce coin. This means that for clients looking to place larger amounts of money into platinum, larger denomination bars can be purchased.
  • Platinum bars sell at a lower premium to platinum coins. Depending on the size platinum bar purchased, the premium can vary significantly. However, larger sized platinum bars sell for a much lower premium to platinum coins. This can make them a much better investment financially. Furthermore, 1 Ounce platinum bars generally sell for a lower premium to 1 Ounce platinum coins.

Argor Heraeus Platinum

Argor Heraeus platinum bars are available in a large range of sizes, however 1 Ounce and 100 Gram platinum bars are the most popular. Argor Heraeus also manufacture a 10 gram platinum multigram bar, which consists of 10 x 1 gram Argor Heraeus platinum bars sealed into a single certicard. 

Argor Heraeus platinum bars feature the Argor Heraeus logo and hallmark on the front, with the bars' weight and purity located at the bottom. All Argor Heraeus platinum bars are 9995 fine platinum bullion. These bars are sold sealed in a green certicard, to prevent damage. The reverse of the bar features a repeating Argor Heraeus logo. 

Delivery and Storage Info

Argor Heraeus platinum bars are available for worldwide delivery or for secure Swiss vault storage. Storage is VAT-exempt and is available free of charge for one year. Clients may sell their bullion back to SuisseGold.ch at favorable rates or request delivery at any time. Clients may purchase Argor Hereaus platinum in any of 15 currencies.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Argor-Heraeus Platinbarren

Kaufen Sie Platinbarren von Argor-Heraeus bei SuisseGold.ch. Argor-Heraeus Platinbarren sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, darunter 1 Unze und 100 Gramm Platinbarren. Mehrteilige Platinbarren sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Alle Argor-Heraeus Platinbarren sind in der Schweiz zur Lieferung oder umsatzsteuerfreien Lagerung erhältlich.

Warum Argor Heraeus Platinum kaufen?

Argor Heraeus ist eine der führenden Schweizer Raffinerien und genießt weltweit den Ruf, Edelmetalle nach den höchsten Standards der Branche zu veredeln. Argor Heraeus ist ein anerkannter LBMA Good Delivery Provider, und seine Produkte werden auch von der COMEX, dem LPPM, der SNB und der Tokyo Commodity Exchange (TOCOM) anerkannt. Argor Heraeues produziert derzeit Edelmetallprodukte in Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium für Privatanleger. Die verfügbaren Größen reichen von 1 Gramm bis 1 Kilogramm.

Kauf von Platinbarren gegen Münzen

Für viele Anleger ist die Wahl von Platinbarren aus einer Reihe von Gründen eine bessere Option als Platinmünzen.

  • Platinbarren sind in einer großen Auswahl an Größen erhältlich, einschließlich Gramm- und Unzen Stückzahlen. Die meisten Platinmünzen sind nur als 1-Unzen-Münze erhältlich. Das bedeutet, dass für Kunden, die größere Geldbeträge in Platin investieren möchten, größere Stückelungsbarren gekauft werden können.
  • Platinbarren verkaufen zu einem niedrigeren Preis als Platinmünzen. Je nach Größe der gekauften Platinbarren kann die Prämie stark variieren. Größere Platinbarren verkaufen sich jedoch für eine wesentlich geringere Prämie als Platinmünzen. Dies kann sie zu einer finanziell viel besseren Investition machen. Darüber hinaus verkaufen 1 Unze Platinbarren in der Regel für eine niedrigere Prämie auf 1 Unze Platinmünzen.

Argor Heraeus Platin

Argor Heraeus Platinbarren sind in einer großen Auswahl an Größen erhältlich, jedoch sind 1 Unze und 100 Gramm Platinbarren die beliebtesten. Argor Heraeus stellt auch einen 10 Gramm Platin-Multigrammbarren her, der aus 10 x 1 Gramm Argor Heraeus Platinstäben besteht, die in einem einzigen Kerticard versiegelt sind.

Argor Heraeus Platinbarren tragen das Argor Heraeus Logo und das Markenzeichen auf der Vorderseite, wobei das Gewicht und die Reinheit der Barren auf der Unterseite liegen. Alle Argor Heraeus Platinbarren sind 9995 Feinplatinbarren. Diese Barren werden in einer grünen Pappe versiegelt verkauft, um Schäden zu vermeiden. Auf der Rückseite der Leiste befindet sich ein sich wiederholendes Argor Heraeus Logo.

Liefer- und Lagerinformationen

Argor Heraeus Platinbarren sind für den weltweiten Versand oder für die sichere Lagerung in Schweizer Tresoren erhältlich. Die Lagerung ist umsatzsteuerfrei und steht für ein Jahr kostenlos zur Verfügung. Kunden können ihr Edelmetall zu günstigen Konditionen an SuisseGold.ch zurückverkaufen oder jederzeit die Lieferung verlangen. Kunden können Argor Hereaus Platin in einer von 15 Währungen kaufen.