Buy Bullion

PAMP Palladium Bars

Buy PAMP Palladium bars from SuisseGold.ch including the most popular 1 Ounce and 10 Ounce PAMP palladium bars. Bars are available for VAT-exempt storage or for delivery.

Investing in PAMP Products

PAMP is one of the most well known names in the bullion industry for quality precious metals bars, including palladium bars. PAMP is regularly at the forefront of the industry, offering new and exciting product lines that investors actively seek out. 

PAMP was the first precious metals refinery to add a design onto their bars with the launch of the PAMP Fortuna series. The PAMP Fortuna series features an image of Lady Fortuna, a symbol of good luck and success, on the front of their bars. The Lady Fortuna or 'Fortuna' series is available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium, and on bars ranging in size from 1 gram up to 1 Kilogram. 

PAMP Palladium Bars

The Fortuna series is currently the only series available from PAMP in palladium. This is because palladium is still less common for investors than gold or silver, and demand for palladium bars is lower, regardless of its high returns for its investors.

The PAMP palladium bar is available in 1 Ounce and 10 Ounce sizes. Both bars feature an image of Lady Fortuna on the front. The reverse of the bar features the PAMP logo, with the bar's weight, size and purity beneath. Smaller sized bars come sealed in a certicard, and large bars are sold in a plastic case with a separate certificate. 

Why Buy Palladium?

Palladium has become an increasingly popular option for investors since about 2016, when its price started to increase. Palladium is normally valued below gold and platinum. However, in 2016 its value increased, and by 2019 it was worth more than gold or platinum. In fact, palladium prices reached levels of almost double that of platinum. This price increase was a great reward for investors into the grey metal.

Palladium is used in cars and in electroncis, which means that its price can fluctuate in line with changes in consumer demand in those industries. Furthermore, annual world palladium production is significantly lower than that of gold or silver, which also makes the metal quite sensitive to changes in market demand.

Buying Palladium Bars

PAMP palladium bars can be purchased in any of 15 currencies, including EUR, CHF, GBP, USD and BTC. Clients may select when placing their order to have their palladium stored VAT-free in Switzerland, or to request it for delivery. SuisseGold.ch offers guaranteed buyback at favorable rates for clients with palladium in storage.

Edelmetalle kaufen

PAMP Palladiumbarren

Kaufen Sie PAMP Palladiumbarren von SuisseGold.ch, darunter die beliebtesten 1 Unze und 10 Unze PAMP Palladiumbarren. Barren sind für die mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung oder für die Lieferung erhältlich.

Investition in PAMP-Produkte

PAMP ist einer der bekanntesten Namen in der Edelmetallindustrie für hochwertige Edelmetallbarren, einschließlich Palladiumbarren. PAMP ist regelmäßig an der Spitze der Branche und bietet neue und spannende Produktlinien, die Investoren aktiv suchen.

PAMP war die erste Edelmetallraffinerie, die mit der Einführung der PAMP Fortuna-Serie ein Design auf ihre Barren brachte. Die PAMP Fortuna-Serie zeigt ein Bild von Lady Fortuna, einem Symbol für Glück und Erfolg, auf der Vorderseite Ihrer Barren. Die Lady Fortuna oder "Fortuna"-Serie ist in Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium sowie auf Riegel in Größen von 1 Gramm bis 1 Kilogramm erhältlich.

PAMP Palladiumbarren

Die Fortuna-Serie ist derzeit die einzige Serie, die von PAMP in Palladium erhältlich ist. Denn Palladium ist bei den Anlegern noch immer seltener anzutreffen als Gold oder Silber, und die Nachfrage nach Palladiumbarren ist geringer, unabhängig von den hohen Renditen für die Anleger.

Die PAMP Palladiumbarre ist in den Größen 1 Unze und 10 Unze erhältlich. Beide Barren zeigen auf der Vorderseite ein Bild von Lady Fortuna. Auf der Rückseite der Bar befindet sich das PAMP-Logo, darunter das Gewicht, die Größe und die Reinheit der Bar. Kleinere Barren werden in einem Certicard versiegelt, und große Barren werden in einem Kunststoffkoffer mit separatem Zertifikat verkauft.

Warum Palladium kaufen?

Seit etwa 2016, als der Preis für Palladium zu steigen begann, ist es bei den Anlegern immer beliebter geworden. Palladium wird normalerweise unter Gold und Platin bewertet. Im Jahr 2016 stieg sein Wert jedoch, und bis 2019 war er mehr wert als Gold oder Platin. Tatsächlich erreichten die Palladiumpreise ein Niveau, das fast doppelt so hoch war wie das von Platin. Diese Preiserhöhung war eine große Belohnung für die Anleger in das graue Metall.

Palladium wird in Autos und in der Elektronik verwendet, was bedeutet, dass sein Preis entsprechend den Veränderungen der Verbrauchernachfrage in diesen Branchen schwanken kann. Darüber hinaus ist die jährliche weltweite Palladiumproduktion deutlich niedriger als die von Gold oder Silber, was das Metall auch sehr empfindlich gegenüber Veränderungen der Marktnachfrage macht.

Kauf von Palladiumbarren

PAMP-Palladiumbarren können in einer von 15 Währungen gekauft werden, darunter EUR, CHF, GBP, USD und BTC. Die Kunden können bei ihrer Bestellung wählen, ob ihr Palladium in der Schweiz umsatzsteuerfrei gelagert oder zur Lieferung angefordert werden soll. SuisseGold.ch bietet Kunden mit Palladium im Lager garantierten Rückkauf zu günstigen Konditionen.