Buy Bullion

Argor Heraeus Palladium Bars

Buy palladium bars manufactured by Argor-Heraues, one of Switzerland's most prominent precious metals refineries. Argor Heraeus palladium bars are available in a range of sizes, from 1 gram up to 1 kilogram. The most popular sized bars are the 1 ounce and 100 gram palladium bar. Argor-Heraeus palladium bars are available for VAT-exempt Swiss storage and for delivery. 

Why Should I Invest in Palladium?

Palladium has shot to the forefront of the precious metals industry since 2017, with its outstanding growth. The metal's price from 2017-2019 has almost doubled, with palladium selling at significantly higher rates over the platinum price. As of 2019 palladium was the best selling precious metal, trading at double the platinum price, and also significantly higher than the gold price.

Because palladium has been slow to be recognised as a viable precious metals investments, fewer mints manufacture palladium products. For example, the only government mint to regularly issued a palladium coin is the Royal Canadian Mint. However, palladium bars are manufactured by a number of Swiss refineries, including Argor-Heraeus.

Why Buy Argor Heraeus Palladium?

Argor Heraeus is one of Switzerland's most prominent precious metals refineries, located in the south of Switzerland in the Italian canton of Ticino. Today, Argor-Heraeus manufacture their own line of investment grade bullion bars in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. Their bars are recognised throughout the world as being made to some of the highest standards in the industry, and are coveted worldwide. 

Argor-Heraeus also manufacture precious metals products for a number of other banks and refineries. The Austrian Mint commissions Argor-Heraeus to manufacture their line of Kinebar gold bars, which feature an image of a Liepzig Horse. They also manufacture a range of gold bars for Raiffeisen bank. Finally, for a time Argor Heraeus was wholly owned by UBS, one of Switzerland's most prominent banks. They also manufactured a range of gold, silver, platinum and palladium bars on behalf of the bank. 

Buying Argor-Heraeus Palladium

Argor Heraeus palladium bars are all manufactured using 999.5 fine investment grade palladium bullion. All bars feature the Argor Heraeus logo at the top, and are sealed in their own certicard to prevent damage and tampering. Argor Heraeus also manufacture a palladium multi-gram bar, which features 10 x 1 gram palladium ingots sealed inside a single certicard. 

The multigram bar was introduced during the Euro-crisis of 2011, when individuals were concerned about the future of the Euro. Multigram bars were introduced as they can be broken down into small increments and used in place of money. 

All Argor Heraeus palladium can be purchased for VAT-exempt storage located in Zurich, Switzerland or for delivery. Clients may purchase palladium bars in any of 15 Currencies, including USD, EUR, HKD, CHF, GBP, DKK, SEK, NOK and JPY. For clients utilising storage services, guaranteed buyback of palladium bars at favorable rates is offered.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Argor-Heraeus Palladiumbarren

Kaufen Sie Palladiumbarren von Argor-Heraues, einer der bedeutendsten Edelmetallraffinerien der Schweiz. Argor Heraeus Palladiumstäbe sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, von 1 Gramm bis zu 1 Kilogramm. Die beliebtesten Riegel in den Größen 1 Unze und 100 Gramm Palladium sind die Riegel. Argor-Heraeus Palladiumbarren sind für die mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung in der Schweiz und für den Versand erhältlich.

Warum sollte ich in Palladium investieren?

Seit 2017 hat sich Palladium mit seinem hervorragenden Wachstum an die Spitze der Edelmetallindustrie gesetzt. Der Preis des Metalls von 2017-2019 hat sich fast verdoppelt, wobei Palladium zu deutlich höheren Preisen als der Platinpreis verkauft wurde. Ab 2019 war Palladium das meistverkaufte Edelmetall, das doppelt so teuer wie der Platinpreis und auch deutlich über dem Goldpreis gehandelt wurde.

Da Palladium nur langsam als rentable Edelmetallanlage anerkannt wird, stellen weniger Münzstätten Palladiumprodukte her. So ist beispielsweise die einzige staatliche Prägeanstalt, die regelmäßig eine Palladiummünze herausgibt, die Royal Canadian Mint. Palladiumbarren werden jedoch von einer Reihe von Schweizer Raffinerien hergestellt, darunter Argor-Heraeus.

Warum Argor Heraeus Palladium kaufen?

Argor Heraeus ist eine der bedeutendsten Edelmetallraffinerien der Schweiz mit Sitz in der Südschweiz im italienischen Kanton Tessin. Heute stellt Argor-Heraeus seine eigene Linie von Barren in Investment-Grade-Qualität aus Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium her. Ihre Barren gelten weltweit als mit den höchsten Standards der Branche hergestellt und sind weltweit begehrt.

Argor-Heraeus stellt auch Edelmetallprodukte für eine Reihe anderer Banken und Raffinerien her. Die Münze Österreich beauftragt Argor-Heraeus mit der Herstellung ihrer Linie von Kinebar-Goldbarren, die ein Bild eines Liepzig-Pferdes zeigen. Sie stellen auch eine Reihe von Goldbarren für die Raiffeisenbank her. Schließlich war Argor Heraeus eine Zeit lang zu 100% im Besitz von UBS, einer der bedeutendsten Banken der Schweiz. Sie produzierten auch eine Reihe von Gold-, Silber-, Platin- und Palladiumbarren im Auftrag der Bank.

Kauf von Argor-Heraeus Palladium

Argor Heraeus Palladiumbarren werden alle aus 999,5 feinem, Investment Grade Palladiumbarren hergestellt. Alle Riegel tragen oben das Argor Heraeus Logo und sind mit einem eigenen Certicard versiegelt, um Beschädigungen und Manipulationen zu vermeiden. Argor Heraeus stellt auch einen Palladium-Multi-Gramm-Riegel her, der mit 10 x 1 Gramm Palladiumbarren bestückt ist, die in einem einzigen Certicard versiegelt sind.

Der Multigramm-Balken wurde während der Euro-Krise 2011 eingeführt, als sich die Menschen um die Zukunft des Euro Sorgen machten. Multigramm Barren wurden eingeführt, da sie in kleine Schritte zerlegt und anstelle von Geld verwendet werden können.

Alle Argor Heraeus Palladium Barren können für ein mehrwertsteuerfreies Lager in Zürich, Schweiz, oder zur Lieferung erworben werden. Kunden können Palladiumbarren in einer von 15 Währungen kaufen, einschließlich USD, EUR, HKD, CHF, GBP, DKK, SEK, NOK und JPY. Für Kunden, die Lagerdienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen, wird ein garantierter Rückkauf von Palladiumbarren zu günstigen Konditionen angeboten.