Buy Bullion

Koala Silver Coins

The Koala coin series was initially released by the Perth Mint in 1987 in platinum. In 2007 the series was also launched in silver, and the platinum version of the coin was subsequently discontinued.These coins are made of 999+ or 9999+ silver bullion, depending on their year of minting. 

Design of the Koala Series

One unique feature of the silver Koala coin is that the design of the coin is updated annually to feature a new image of a Koaal each year. This has made the coins popular with both collectors and investors alike. The silver Koala coin series is available from SuisseGold.ch in both 1 Ounce and 1 Kilogram sizes, and in current and backyear versions. 

These coins all feature an image of Queen Elizabeth II on the front, who is head of the commonwealth. Each coin has a legal tender value, depending on its size. This value is significantly lower than the coin's silver content value, however, it indicates to investors that these coins are backed by the government of Australia, and that their quality is guaranteed. 

Sample Designs of Silver Koala Coins

Buy the Silver Koala Coin

The silver Koala coin was released in a range of sizes, including 1/10 Ounce, 1/2 Ounce, 1 Ounce, 10 Ounce and 1 Kilogram sizes. The most common size available is the 1 Ounce silver Koala coin. The Koala series is part of the larger series of Australian Indigenous Wildlife Series, issued by the Perth Mint. This includes other famous Australian animals, including the Kangaroo, Platypus, Emu, and Kookaburra. 

The Perth Mint does release a gold Koala coin, however this coin is a high-proof coin released in limited quantities.

Investing in Perth Mint Bullion

The Perth Mint releases some of the most recognised and well-known bullion products worldwide. These include the Lunar series of gold and silver coins, the Kangaroo series, the Platinum Platypus, and the Kookaburra and Kangaroo series of silver coins. The Perth Mint also release a number of less common coins, including their Dragon coin bar, which is available in gold and silver and the Swan coin. 

The line of products released by the Perth mint is unique on many levels. Many mints or refineries focus on only one or two major designs. The Rand Refinery only releases the Krugerrand Series. The US Mint only release the Eagle and Buffalo series. However, the Perth Mint release a large range of bullion products. They release coins in gold, silver, platinum and palladium as well as their own range of gold and silver bars. 

Silver coins from the Perth Mint are particularly popular. In particular, many investors like to buy 1 KG silver coins instead of bars, as the design tends to be a much higher quality. All silver coins released by the Perth Mint have a legal tender value backed by the Australian government.

SuisseGold.ch sell the silver KOala series for VAT-exempt storage in Switzerland or for delivery worldwide. Coins that are stored in vault storage are free of charge for one year from their date of purchase. SuisseGold.ch offers buyback to clients with items in vault storage. Clients may purchase silver Koala coins in any of 15+ currencies, including Bitcoin.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Koala Silbermünzen

Die Koala-Münzserie wurde 1987 erstmals von der Perth Mint in Platin herausgebracht. Im Jahr 2007 wurde die Serie auch in Silber eingeführt, und die Platinversion der Münze wurde später eingestellt, die je nach Prägejahr aus 999+ oder 9999+ Silberbarren besteht.

Design der Koala-Serie

Eine Besonderheit der silbernen Koalamünze ist, dass das Design der Münze jährlich aktualisiert wird, um jedes Jahr ein neues Bild eines Koaals zu zeigen. Dies hat die Münzen sowohl bei Sammlern als auch bei Investoren beliebt gemacht. Die silberne Koala-Münzserie ist bei SuisseGold.ch in den Größen 1 Unze und 1 Kilogramm sowie in der aktuellen und der Backyear-Version erhältlich.

Diese Münzen sind alle mit einem Bild von Königin Elisabeth II. auf der Vorderseite versehen, die das Oberhaupt des Commonwealth ist. Jede Münze hat je nach Größe einen gesetzlichen Wert. Dieser Wert ist deutlich niedriger als der Silbergehalt der Münze, zeigt aber den Anlegern, dass diese Münzen von der Regierung Australiens unterstützt werden und dass ihre Qualität garantiert ist.

Musterentwürfe von Silber Koalamünzen

Kaufen Sie die silberne Koalamünze

Die silberne Koalamünze wurde in einer Reihe von Größen herausgegeben, darunter 1/10 Unze, 1/2 Unze, 1 Unze, 1 Unze, 10 Unze und 1 Kilogramm. Die gebräuchlichste Größe ist die 1 Unze Silber Koala-Münze. Die Koala-Serie ist Teil der größeren Serie der Australian Indigenous Wildlife Series, herausgegeben von der Perth Mint. Dazu gehören auch andere berühmte australische Tiere, darunter der Känguru, Schnabeltier, Emu und Kookaburra.

Die Perth-Minze gibt zwar eine Gold-Kalamünze heraus, aber diese Münze ist eine hochprozentige Münze, die in begrenzten Mengen herausgegeben wird.

Investieren in Perth Mint Bullion

The Perth Mint veröffentlicht einige der bekanntesten und bekanntesten Edelmetallprodukte weltweit. Dazu gehören die Mondserie von Gold- und Silbermünzen, die Känguru-Serie, der Platin-Platypus und die Kookaburra- und Känguru-Serie von Silbermünzen. Die Perth Mint veröffentlicht auch eine Reihe weniger gängiger Münzen, darunter den Drachen-Münzbarren, der in Gold und Silber sowie der Schwan-Münze erhältlich ist.

Die Produktlinie der Perth-Minze ist auf vielen Ebenen einzigartig. Viele Münzstätten oder Raffinerien konzentrieren sich nur auf ein oder zwei große Designs. Die Rand-Raffinerie veröffentlicht nur die Krügerrand-Serie. Die US Mint veröffentlicht nur die Serien Eagle und Buffalo. Die Perth Mint gibt jedoch eine große Auswahl an Edelmetallprodukten heraus. Sie geben Münzen in Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium sowie ein eigenes Sortiment an Gold- und Silberbarren heraus.

Besonders beliebt sind Silbermünzen aus der Perth-Minze. Insbesondere viele Anleger kaufen gerne 1 KG Silbermünzen anstelle von Barren, da das Design tendenziell eine viel höhere Qualität aufweist. Alle von der Perth Mint herausgegebenen Silbermünzen haben einen gesetzlichen Barwert, der von der australischen Regierung unterstützt wird.

SuisseGold.ch verkauft die silberne KOala-Serie für die mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung in der Schweiz oder für den weltweiten Versand. Münzen, die im Tresor gelagert werden, sind für ein Jahr ab Kaufdatum kostenlos. SuisseGold.ch bietet Kunden mit Artikeln im Tresorraum den Rückkauf an. Kunden können silberne Koala-Münzen in einer der über 15 Währungen kaufen, einschließlich Bitcoin.