Buy Bullion

Dragon Silver Coin Bars

Launched in 2019, the Perth Mint Dragon Coin bar quickly became a favorite among precious metals investors worldwide. The Perth Mint launched the dragon coin bar in response to the overwhelming popularity of the Year of the Dragon lunar series coin. The Dragon has long since been the favorite animal among investors in the Perth Mint Lunar Series of gold and silver coins. 

These bars are currently available in 1 Ounce size only. The back of each bar feature an image of a dragon, with smoke and some fire balls floating in the background. 

The reverse of the bar features an image of Queen Elizabeth II with the coin's weight, purity and face value on it. Each coin contains 9999 fine investment grade silver bullion, and has a face value of $1 AUD. These coin bars are a unique addition to the products available to precious metals investors. They are some of very few coins that are in the shape of a bar available to gold and silver investors. 

These bars are sold in plastic cases of 20, or in mini monster boxes for investors looking to purchase larger quantities.

About the Perth Mint

The Perth Mint is one of the most prominent precious metals refineries worldwide, and investors worldwide look to invest in their products. They release a range of silver bars and coins annually. Their newly released silver 1 Ounce Kangaroo bar and 10 and 1 kilogram silver cast bars are very popular with investors, particularly those looking to buy silver bars for investing. 

They also release a number of silver coins annually, including the silver Kangaroo and Kookaburra coins, the silver Koala coin, and the silver Swan coin. All 1 Ounce silver coins released by the Perth Mint have a face value of $1 AUD.

The Perth Mint was formed in 1899. At that time significant amounts of gold were mined in Australia, but had to be shipped back to the Royal Mint in the UK in order to be refined. The Perth Mint was formed as a way to refine Australian gold locally. Initially the mint focused on manufacturing gold Sovereign coins, which were accepted as currency worldwide due to their gold content. Today, the Perth Mint is at the forefront of the bullion industry, releasing a range of bullion products that are available to clients worldwide.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Drachensilber-Münzenbarren

Die 2019 eingeführte Perth Mint Dragon Coin Bar wurde schnell zu einem Favoriten für Edelmetallanleger weltweit. Die Perth Mint lancierte den Drachen-Münzbarren als Reaktion auf die überwältigende Popularität der Münze der Mondserie Year of the Dragon. Der Drache ist seit langem das beliebteste Tier bei Investoren der Perth Mint Lunar Series von Gold- und Silbermünzen.

Diese Stäbe sind derzeit nur in einer Größe von 1 Unze erhältlich. Auf der Rückseite jeder Bar befindet sich ein Bild eines Drachens, mit Rauch und einigen Feuerbällen, die im Hintergrund schweben.

Auf der Rückseite des Stabes befindet sich ein Bild von Königin Elisabeth II. mit dem Gewicht, der Reinheit und dem Nennwert der Münze. Jede Münze enthält 9999 feines Silberbarren in Investment-Grade-Qualität und hat einen Nennwert von $1 AUD. Diese Münzbarren sind eine einzigartige Ergänzung zu den Produkten, die für Edelmetallanleger erhältlich sind. Sie sind einige der sehr wenigen Münzen, die in Form eines Barrens für Gold- und Silberanleger erhältlich sind.

Diese Riegel werden in Kunststoffgehäusen mit 20 Stück oder in Mini-Monsterboxen für Investoren verkauft, die größere Mengen kaufen möchten.

Über die Perth Mint

Die Perth Mint ist eine der bekanntesten Edelmetallraffinerien weltweit, und Investoren weltweit wollen in ihre Produkte investieren. Sie veröffentlichen jährlich eine Reihe von Silberbarren und -münzen. Ihre neu eingeführten Silber 1 Unze Känguru Barren und 10 und 1 Kilogramm Silber Gussbarren sind bei Investoren sehr beliebt, insbesondere bei denen, die Silberbarren für Investitionen kaufen wollen.

Sie veröffentlichen auch jährlich eine Reihe von Silbermünzen, darunter die silbernen Känguru- und Kookaburramünzen, die silberne Koalamünze und die silberne Schwannmünze. Alle 1 Unze Silbermünzen, die von der Perth Mint herausgegeben werden, haben einen Nennwert von $1 AUD.

Die Perth Mint wurde 1899 gegründet. Zu dieser Zeit wurden in Australien bedeutende Mengen an Gold abgebaut, mussten aber zur Raffination an die Royal Mint in Großbritannien zurückgeschickt werden. Die Perth Mint wurde gegründet, um australisches Gold lokal zu veredeln. Zunächst konzentrierte sich die Prägeanstalt auf die Herstellung von Sovereign-Goldmünzen, die aufgrund ihres Goldgehalts weltweit als Währung akzeptiert wurden. Heute ist die Perth Mint an der Spitze der Goldbarrenindustrie und bringt eine Reihe von Goldbarrenprodukten auf den Markt, die Kunden weltweit zur Verfügung stehen.