Buy Bullion

Bullion By Brand

Suisse Gold sell precious metals bars and coins to clients worldwide. Clients may purchase bullion bars and coins for investment. Bullion products are available in gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium, in denominations ranging from 1 gram to 100 ounces. 

Clients purchase bullion products based on a number of factors, including weight, price and brand. All are relevant factors to consider. For clients looking to purchase bullion based on its brand, there are some factors to consider: 

Buying Bullion By Brand

There are several ways in which clients may purchase bullion by its brand. For clients looking to buy gold and silver bars, bullion brands may be purchased based on the refinery that manufactures the bar. For those looking to invest in coins, the issuing or backing government mint is considered.

Many clients will prefer a Swiss brand for bullion bars. There are many option for Swiss bullion bars, including Argor-Heraeus, PAMP and Valcambi. Switzerland's bullion refineries have a world-class reputation worldwide. 

For clients looking to invest in coins, the reputation of the issuing country may be relevant. Many clients prefer to purchase bullion coins issued by major world governments, including the United Kingdom, Canada and the United States. Buying bullion based on the ranges of coins available is also popular. For example, many clients prefer to purchase Canadian Maple Leaf coins as they are readily available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium.  

Bullion Refineries

Argor-Heraeus

Argor-Heraeus is a Swiss based refinery wholly owned by Heraeus group in Germany. Argor-Heraeus manufacture a wide range of bullion bars including their own range, which is available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. 

Argor Heraeus manufacture bullion products for a number of different mints and banks, including Raiffaisen bank, UBS, and the Austrian Mint. 

Heraeus

Heraeus is Germany's largest refinery, and they are slowly becoming more prominent to precious metals investors across Europe. Like Argor-Heraeus, Heraeus also sell their own range of Kinebars, gold bars inscribed with a laser image on the reverse side. Heraeus bullion is available in both cast and minted forms.

PAMP

PAMP offers the most diverse range of bullion products. These include the Fortuna series, the Lunar series and the Cast bar series. PAMP bullion is available in gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium. All PAMP bullion bars feature an artistic design on the front. Smaller sized bars are available in packs of 25. 

Mexican Mint

The Mexican Mint is located in Mexico, and it is the largest refinery south of the United States in the Americas. The mint's most prominent range of coins issued is the Libertad series, which is available in gold and in silver. They also issue a Peso coin that is available in gold only.

Perth Mint

The Perth Mint is a major manufacturer of bullion bars and coins, and they have the most diverse range of products available from any mint worldwide. Located in Perth, Australia, the mint is most known for its Kangaroo coin, which is available in gold, platinum and silver. They also issues the Kangaroo, Kookaburra and Platypus coins, and a range of gold and silver bars. Their bars and coins also feature an image of a Kangaroo on them. 

Rand Refinery

The Rand Refinery issue the Krugerrand coin, which until very recently was only available in gold. Nevertheless, the gold Krugerrand coin is the best selling gold bullion coin in recent history. At one point sales average around 3 million coins annually. The recent launching of the silver Krugerrand has proved very popular, and a competitor to the silver Maple Leaf series. 

Royal Canadian Mint

The Royal Canadian Mint issue a range of bars and coins, all featuring the Canadian Maple Leaf. Bullion bars are available in gold and silver. The Maple Leaf coin is available in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. The mint also feature a 99999 fine gold Maple Leaf coin, which is the purest gold coin currently available on the market. 

United States Mint

The United States Mint is famous for issuing its American Eagle coin, which is available in gold, silver, and platinum. The American Eagle series is most popular in silver. The US Mint also sell the gold Buffalo coin, a 24-karat gold coin featuring an image of an American Bison.

Valcambi

Valcambi is another major Swiss refinery. Their range of bars are very popular with European investors. Valcambi bars can be purchased in gold, silver, platinum and palladium. Valcambi also manufacture all bullion bars for Credit Suisse, Switzerland's largest bank. 

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse was the first bank to issue retail bullion as an option for its clients looking to buy physical gold. All Credit Suisse bullion is manufactured by Valcambi. Credit Suisse bars are available in gold, silver and platinum.

Austrian Mint

The Austrian Mint is most known for its Vienna Philharmonic coin series, which is available in gold, silver and platinum. Philharmonic coins are most popular in Europe. The Austrian Mint also sell their own range of bullion bars, which are manufactured by Argor Heraeus on behalf of the bank.

Royal Mint

The Royal Mint manufacture several very prominent products, including the British Sovereign and the British Britannia coin series. The British Sovereign has been available for more than 200 years, and during the British Empire was manufactured at a number of other locations, including in India, Australia and Canada. The Royal Mint also manufacture a Britannia bullion bar, which is available in gold and silver.

Edelmetalle kaufen

Goldbarren nach Marken

Suisse Gold verkauft Edelmetallbarren und -münzen an Kunden weltweit. Kunden können Barren und Münzen für Investitionen kaufen. Barrenprodukte sind in Gold, Silber, Platin, Palladium und Rhodium in Stückelungen von 1 Gramm bis 100 Unzen erhältlich. 

Kunden kaufen Goldprodukte, die auf einer Reihe von Faktoren basieren, darunter Gewicht, Preis und Marke. Alle sind relevante Faktoren, die es zu berücksichtigen gilt. Für Kunden, die Goldbarren basierend auf ihrer Marke kaufen möchten, gibt es einige Faktoren zu berücksichtigen: 

Kauf von Bullion nach Marke

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, wie Kunden Edelmetalle über ihre Marke kaufen können. Für Kunden, die Gold- und Silberbarren kaufen möchten, können Goldmarken auf der Grundlage der Raffinerie, die den Barren herstellt, gekauft werden. Für diejenigen, die in Münzen investieren möchten, ist die Ausgabe oder Unterstützung der staatlichen Prägeanstalt in Betracht zu ziehen.

Viele Kunden werden eine Schweizer Marke für Barren bevorzugen. Es gibt viele Optionen für Schweizer Barren, darunter Argor-Heraeus, PAMP und Valcambi. Die Schweizer Edelmetallraffinerien haben weltweit einen erstklassigen Ruf. 

Für Kunden, die in Münzen investieren möchten, kann der Ruf des Ausgabelandes von Bedeutung sein. Viele Kunden bevorzugen den Kauf von Anlagemünzen, die von den wichtigsten Regierungen der Welt, darunter Großbritannien, Kanada und die Vereinigten Staaten, ausgegeben werden. Der Kauf von Edelmetallen auf der Grundlage der verfügbaren Münzsortimente ist ebenfalls beliebt. Zum Beispiel bevorzugen viele Kunden kanadische Ahornblattmünzen, da sie in Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium erhältlich sind.  

Bullion-Raffinerien

Argor-Heraeus

Argor-Heraeus ist eine in der Schweiz ansässige Raffinerie, die zu 100 % im Besitz des Heraeus-Konzerns in Deutschland ist. Argor-Heraeus stellt eine breite Palette von Barren her, darunter auch ein eigenes Sortiment, das in Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium erhältlich ist. 

Argor Heraeus stellt Goldprodukte für verschiedene Münzstätten und Banken her, darunter die Raiffaisenbank, UBS und die Münze Österreich. 

Heraeus

Heraeus ist die größte Raffinerie Deutschlands und wird bei Edelmetallinvestoren in ganz Europa immer bekannter. Wie Argor-Heraeus verkauft auch Heraeus sein eigenes Sortiment an Kinebars, Goldbarren, die auf der Rückseite mit einem Laserbild beschriftet sind. Heraeus Edelmetall ist sowohl in gegossener als auch in geprägter Form erhältlich.

PAMP

PAMP bietet die vielfältigste Auswahl an Edelmetallprodukten. Dazu gehören die Fortuna-Serie, die Lunar-Serie und die Cast Bar-Serie. PAMP-Barren sind in Gold, Silber, Platin, Palladium und Rhodium erhältlich. Alle PAMP Goldbarren sind auf der Vorderseite kunstvoll gestaltet. Kleinere Stangen sind in Packungen zu 25 Stück erhältlich. 

Mexikanische Minze

Die Mexican Mint befindet sich in Mexiko und ist die größte Raffinerie südlich der Vereinigten Staaten in Amerika. Die bekannteste Münzserie der Münze ist die Libertad-Serie, die in Gold und Silber erhältlich ist. Sie geben auch eine Peso-Münze heraus, die nur in Gold erhältlich ist.

Perth Minze

Die Perth Mint ist ein bedeutender Hersteller von Barren und Münzen, und sie verfügt über die vielfältigste Produktpalette, die von jeder Minze weltweit erhältlich ist. Die Minze befindet sich in Perth, Australien, und ist vor allem für ihre Känguru-Münze bekannt, die in Gold, Platin und Silber erhältlich ist. Sie gibt auch die Känguru-, Kookaburra- und Platypus-Münzen sowie eine Reihe von Gold- und Silberbarren heraus. Ihre Barren und Münzen zeigen auch ein Bild eines Kängurus auf ihnen. 

Rand Raffinerie

Die Rand Raffinerie gibt die Krügerrand-Münze heraus, die bis vor kurzem nur in Gold erhältlich war. Dennoch ist die goldene Krügerrand-Münze die meistverkaufte Goldbarren-Münze der jüngeren Geschichte. An einem Punkt werden durchschnittlich rund 3 Millionen Münzen pro Jahr verkauft. Die jüngste Markteinführung des silbernen Krügerrand hat sich als sehr beliebt erwiesen und ist ein Konkurrent der silbernen Maple Leaf-Serie. 

Königlich Kanadische Minze

Die Royal Canadian Mint gibt eine Reihe von Barren und Münzen heraus, die alle mit dem kanadischen Ahornblatt versehen sind. Barren sind in Gold und Silber erhältlich. Die Ahornblattmünze ist in Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium erhältlich. Die Minze verfügt auch über eine 9999999 Feingold-Ahornblatt Münze, die die reinste Goldmünze ist, die derzeit auf dem Markt erhältlich ist. 

Vereinigte Staaten Minze

Die United States Mint ist berühmt für die Ausgabe ihrer American Eagle-Münze, die in Gold, Silber und Platin erhältlich ist. Die American Eagle Serie ist in Silber am beliebtesten. Die US Mint verkauft auch die goldene Büffelmünze, eine 24-Karat-Goldmünze mit dem Bild eines amerikanischen Bisons.

Valcambi

Valcambi ist eine weitere große Schweizer Raffinerie. Ihr Barangebot ist bei europäischen Investoren sehr beliebt. Valcambi-Barren sind in Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium erhältlich. Valcambi fertigt auch alle Barren für die Credit Suisse, die grösste Schweizer Bank. 

Credit Suisse

Die Credit Suisse war die erste Bank, die als Option für ihre Kunden, die physisches Gold kaufen möchten, Retailbarren ausgibt. Alle Edelmetalle der Credit Suisse werden von Valcambi hergestellt. Die Barren der Credit Suisse sind in Gold, Silber und Platin erhältlich.

Münze Österreich

Die Münze Österreich ist vor allem durch ihre Münzserie der Wiener Philharmoniker bekannt, die in Gold, Silber und Platin erhältlich ist. Philharmonische Münzen sind in Europa am beliebtesten. Die Münze Österreich verkauft auch ihr eigenes Sortiment an Barren, die von Argor Heraeus im Auftrag der Bank hergestellt werden.

Königliche Minze

Die Royal Mint stellt mehrere sehr bekannte Produkte her, darunter die Münzserie British Sovereign und British Britannia. Der britische Souverän ist seit mehr als 200 Jahren erhältlich, und während des British Empire wurde er an einer Reihe anderer Standorte hergestellt, darunter in Indien, Australien und Kanada. Die Royal Mint stellt auch einen Britannia Barren her, der in Gold und Silber erhältlich ist.