Live Metal Prices / oz
Gold: 1244.13 USD
Silver: 14.72 USD
Platinum: 805.50 USD
Palladium: 1192.00 USD
Rhodium: 2570.00 USD

Bitcoin Cash

Clients of SuisseGold.ch can now purchase gold, silver, platinum and palladium bars and coins using Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Clients are able to purchase precious metals using a number of cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, and the altcoins Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Clients can also view all prices on SuisseGold.ch in Bitcoin Cash in live time.

How to Buy Gold and Silver Using Bitcoin Cash (“BCH”)

Its simple and fast to place an order on SuisseGold.ch and pay in Bitcoin Cash. To do so, simply start by logging into your account. If you do not have an account yet, you may select to open an account instead. The process to open an account is quick, and takes only a few moments.

Once you have logged into your account, please select ‘BCH’ or Bitcoin Cash from the dropdown menu of currencies available on the top, right-hand corner of the website. Once you have selected Bitcoin Cash, all the product prices will automatically be listed in BCH in live time.

Next select the items you wish to purchase, and place them in your shopping cart. During the checkout process you may select if you would like your items securely stored in Swiss vault storage, or if you would like them delivered. Any platinum, palladium and silver items that are stored in vault storage instead of delivered will not be charged VAT.

During checkout you will also be asked to select your payment method. Please select ‘Pay using Altcoins’. Once your order has been confirmed, you may click on the Bitcoin Cash logo or the Altcoins section, and you will find the payment details necessary to make your payment. Once your payment has been received, you will be notified and your order will be processed.

Why Buy Gold and Silver with Bitcoin Cash?

There are a number of benefits to paying for orders of precious metals using Bitcoin Cash or crypto currencies in general.

Bitcoin Cash is in essence a global currency, meaning that there are no foreign exchange fees associated with using it as a payment currency. Furthermore, Bitcoin Cash does not have any transactional fees. Payments using methods such as Paypal or credit cards frequently come with very high transaction costs of several percent. This can add a significant amount onto a precious metals purchase, particularly on larger or wholesale orders.

Payment via Bitcoin Cash is also very quick. One reason Bitcoin Cash was introduced was to address the fact that payment via traditional Bitcoin can take several hours to complete. Bitcoin Cash payments are processed in a matter of minutes.

Paying via Bitcoin Cash instead of bank transfer or credit or debit card can also offer some clients an added degree of anonymity in their purchase. Many individuals buying gold and silver bullion prefer to keep their purchases discreet, and using a crypto currency to make a payment can aid this.

Clients of SuisseGold.ch should keep in mind that Bitcoin Cash is a new cryptocurrency, and therefore it can be volatile, especially during times of uncertainty.

SuisseGold.ch was the first precious metals broker to accept payment on orders via Bitcoin. Since that time, the company now accepts payment in 4 major altcoins – Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum and Ripple. Clients may buy precious metals, including low premium gold and silver bullion, wholesale bullion, and gold and silver bars and coins for vault storage in Switzerland using the cryptocurrency. All products on SuisseGold.ch are available to clients placing orders in Bitcoin Cash.

Aktueller Edelmetall Preise / unze
Gold: 1470.17 USD
Silber: 16.76 USD
Platin: 940.00 USD
Palladium: 1887.00 USD
Rhodium: 6050.01 USD

Bitcoin Cash

Kunden von SuisseGold.ch können jetzt Barren und Münzen aus Gold, Silber, Platin und Palladium mit Bitcoin Cash (BCH) kaufen. Die Kunden können Edelmetalle mit einer Reihe von Kryptowährungen kaufen, darunter Bitcoin, und die Altcoins Etherum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash und Litecoin. Außerdem können Kunden alle Preise auf SuisseGold.ch in Bitcoin Cash live anzeigen lassen.

So kaufen Sie Gold und Silber mit Bitcoin Cash („BCH“)

Es ist einfach und es geht schnell eine Bestellung auf SuisseGold.ch zu tätigen und alles in Bitcoin Cash zu bezahlen. Um dies zu tun, loggen Sie sich ich Ihr Konto ein, wenn Sie noch kein Konto besitzen, können Sie stattdessen eines eröffnen.  Der Prozess zum Eröffnen eines Kontos dauert nur wenige Augenblicke.

Wenn Sie sich angemeldet haben, wählen Sie bitte „BCH“ oder „Bitcoin Cash“ aus dem Dropdown-Menü, welches sich oben rechts befindet, aus. Sobald Sie dies getan haben, werden alle Produktpreise automatisch in Echtzeit in BCH angezeigt.

Als Nächstes wählen Sie die Artikel aus, die Sie kaufen möchten, und fügen Sie Ihrem Warenkorb hinzu. Während des Bestellvorgangs könne Sie entscheiden, ob Sie die Artikel in einem Schweizer Tresorlager aufbewahren möchten oder ob Sie sie geliefert haben möchten. Alle Platin-, Palladium- und Silberprodukte, die im Tresorraum gelagert werden, werden nicht von der Mehrwertsteuer belastet.

Während des Bezahlens werden Sie ebenfalls aufgefordert, Ihre Zahlungsmethode auszuwählen. Bitte wählen Sie hier „mit Altcoins bezahlen“ aus. Sobald Ihre Bestellung bestätigt wurde, können Sie auf das Bitcoin Cash-Logo oder den Altcoins-Reiter klicken, wo Sie dann die erforderlichen Zahlungsinformationen finden können. Nachdem Ihre Zahlung eingegangen ist, werden Sie benachrichtigt und Ihre Bestellung wird bearbeitet.

Warum Sie Gold und Silber mit Bitcoin Cash kaufen sollten

Es gibt eine Reihe von Vorteilen beim Kauf von Edelmetallen mit Bitcoin Cash oder anderen Kryptowährungen.

Bitcoin Cash ist eine globale Währung, was bedeutet, dass keine Devisengebühren mit der Verwendung verbunden sind, Darüber hinaus hat Bitcoin Cash auch keine Transaktionsgebühren. Zahlungen mit PayPal oder mit einer Kreditkarte sind häufig mit sehr hohen Transaktionskosten in Höhe von mehreren Prozent verbunden. Dies kann bei einem Kauf von Edelmetallen, insbesondere bei größeren Bestellungen, einen erheblichen Betrag hinzufügen.

Eine Zahlung mit Bitcoin Cash ist auch sehr schnell. Ein Grund, warum Bitcoin Cash eingeführt wurde, war die Tatsache, dass die Zahlung mit herkömmlichen Bitcoin mehrere Stunden dauern kann. Bitcoin Cash-Zahlungen werden innerhalb von wenigen Minuten verarbeitet.

Die Zahlung mit Bitcoin Cash anstelle einer Überweisung oder einer Kredit- Debit Karte kann einigen Kunden auch eine zusätzliche Anonymität beim Kauf gewährleisten. Viele Leute, die Gold- und Silberbarren kaufen, ziehen es vor, ihre Käufe diskret zu halten, und die Verwendung einer Kryptowährung kann dabei helfen.

Dennoch sollte man bedenken, dass Bitcoin Cash eine neue Kryptowährung ist und daher insbesondere in unsicheren Zeiten sehr schwankend sein kann.

SuisseGold.ch war der erste Edelmetall-Makler, der Zahlungen in Bitcoin entgegennahm. Seit dieser Zeit akzeptiert das Unternehmen nun Zahlungen in den 4 gängigsten Altcoins – Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Etherum und Ripple. Kunden können Edelmetalle, darunter Gold- und Silberbarren bzw. -münzen, mit niedrigen Prämien kaufen und diese in Tresorlagern in der Schweiz aufbewahren lassen. Alle Produkte auf SuisseGold.ch stehen Kunden zur Verfügung, die Bestellungen in Bitcoin Cash tätigen möchten.